English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by carlapoliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Bonito e se ajusta em todos os dedos...Se mora no Brasil não se esqueça que compras acima de 50dolares paga 60% de impostos da alfandega ta?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kvm234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

Миленькое, но немного туговато

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

my friend recommend me to buy from here ,it's really good ,low price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anjalisooraj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

good, exactly what I was expected. excellent one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by algumser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

This ring is just beautiful. Its delicate and it's perfect, not too big but not too small. It's just perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catscubbyhouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Beautiful looking, nice fit, excellent price. I love these!! I purchased three & had problems with them not working when they first arrived, but MiniInTheBox replaced my order, no questions asked & I couldn't be happier. Great service!! Great product... don't wash your hands with these on, they are an enclosed unit & you can't change the battery, this is not a fault, just something to be aware of when purchasing. I will buy these again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by with_wonder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Out of all the ring watches I've bought, this one is my favorite ! It is so beautiful and you can't complain about the price. It is also perfect as a gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suseia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

Excellent watch! Keeps good time which is important since I wear ring watches instead of wrist watches all of the time. Nice looking, not obtrusive and it gets lots of compliments!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luedella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Thank! received order today (2/28/13) just love the ring, great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loganmaxxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2012

Amazing miniature ring and watch fits perfectly bought as present for my gf

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest