English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (77 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by katty11259
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Me gusto, excelente producto, como en la foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dima739
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Looks great,shipping was quite fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Good looking necklace for this price. Nice to wear with evening-dress.
Overall, very pretty and elegant.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amit123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

great value and fast shipping.great value and fast shipping and delivery came as promised. All items received as promised and in good condition. My favorite place to shop from now on

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lau.they90
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Hermoso collar. Se ve muy bonito. Recomendable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daydaypapa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Good products for low price, Ship to Thailand 20 Days. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sundayladunni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

my order was received in good condition and it was perfect. the product was good for the purpose I order it. however, the item perfectly fitted and it good. I wish to recommend this product to my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hassan.Otaifi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Good AS The PIC Thank you so Much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luzinetecorrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Gostamos dos produtos. Recomendo a compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual Tattoo Style FashionAlloy Silver Plated Gold
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Exquisite Top Quality Rhinestone 18k White/Yellow Gold Plated Use Shinning Austria Crystal Cube Chain Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Jewelry Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Fashion Bohemia 2 3 4 5 6 Jewelry Party Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Silver Sterling Silver Alloy Snake Fashion White Jewelry Daily 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry Wedding Party
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 The New Leaves Retro Small Hairpin
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Party / Daily Alloy / Rhinestone Women Black Wedding Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Gem Black
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Collar Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces / Statement Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Crystal / Alloy Hair Combs Party / Daily 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sweet Silver Plated (Earrings & Necklaces) Crystal Jewelry Sets (More Color)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X®  Fashion silver bracelet Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Vintage Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily Fashion Alloy Black 1pc Gift
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Strands Necklaces Imitation Pearl Wedding / Daily / Casual Jewelry
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X®  Fashion Style Hollow Triangle Shape Necklace
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 MPL The fashion trend of multilayer golden tassels cotton rope necklace
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest