English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (18 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

The product: good quality, nice design
Online Customer Service: Hard to find on the website, but friendly and very quick answers. The efficiency of their answers is limited, due to unavailable tracking information of the package. There is much room for improvement here!
Delivery time: VERY long! At last, the package was already though to have gotten lost both MiniInTheBox, and me thought so!!, but it got delivered after all.

I would have paid a few euros more to receive my order in one-three weeks. It took almost two months alltogether.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rahmatqtr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

beautiful I loved it. nice and bright colors

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Tout est parfait
reçu plus vite que prévu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stedelacroix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

parfait, la couleur est différente que sur l'image, elle est beaucoup plus rose

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laetitia.faria
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Très bien emballé quand je l'ai reçu, très satisfaite du produit :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Cover bellissima! Consigliatissima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luiz.moreira13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Produto demorou um pouco pra chegar porem fiquei muito satisfeito com a qualidade! Estão de Parabéns!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss_xela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Ce colis est arrivé dans les temps : bon produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisa2910
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Bellissima cover, meglio che in foto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie.niez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

très belle coque, correspond parfaitement a la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest