English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (106 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Roberta Galvão
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

Chegaram em ótimo estado e estão funcionando,só demorou um pouco pra chegar.Valeu a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maud R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

excellents écouteurs, très bon son, ils tiennent super bien dans l'oreille, très bon achat je recommande, par contre la couleur rouge est plutôt rose fuschia mais pas grave j'adore quand même. connectés direct sur mon lecteur MP3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cheloui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

I love miniinthebox, confiance à 100%. Ma dernière commande j'ai flancher sur les écouteurs tête de mort . Swagggg et tendance vive miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sapir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Качественные наушники, очень стильно, звук хороший

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio antenor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

agora sim com estes fones de ouvido alem de ser de alta qualidade meus colegas e amis vão morrer de inveja, ai eu vou indicar aonde eu conprei este e outros objetos de alta qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trin.trava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Неплохие наушники. Сделаны из металла. Звучание приемлемое, своих денег стоит. Стоит отметить, что мне они пришли в простом полиэтиленовом пакетике, никакой металлической коробочки не было, что немного расстроило.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dtnghia87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

I highly appreciate the exterior as well as its quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thestar-333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

very nice
very nice
very nice
very nice
very nice
very nice
very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lindona26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

these ear phones are wounder full i love them the size and the style.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by reamorancil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

good product, sounds goo and perf works

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest