English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (50 reviews)
Write a review
  • By LUCA FIORE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

UTILE E POCO COSTOSO FUNZIONA PERFETTAMENTE GRAZIE

Metallic Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martino
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2012

arrivato nei tempi previsti, nn ancora provato ma sembra che risponderà alle aspettative

Metallic Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vi Duong Ta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

I ordered the Metallic stylus and this product is amazing, can use on any touch screen. very cheaper.
I recommend to everyone to buy this product..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David Corcoran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Great product and excellent service and delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

This is a good gadget for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stefano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

Perfect! Exactly as shown in pictures. Works really fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghanoss
  • Jul 29, 2011

Rien à signaler, objet conforme et précis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ouliensa
  • Jul 24, 2011

etit stylet très pratique pour utiliser son IPAD sans laisser de traces de doigts, l'écran réponds tout de suite

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hassan bazzi
  • Jul 21, 2011

molto utile ed efficace...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Guy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2011

Small and useful! I love it! Can bring it with me anywhere, even in my Ipod case. No more finger print in my screen and it's more easy to touch the letter of the keyboard. With my fingers, I was often "pushing" the wrong letter but with this pen, no more. And what about the price...whit this, I didn't have to spend a lot of money. Try it, you will be more than satisfied!
It was my first purchase here, and others are coming.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Metallic Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Black)
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 White Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with 3.5mm Headphone Jack Plug for iPad, iPhone and More
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Diamond Style Stylus Pen with Sling for iPad, iPhone and Others (Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen with Ball Point Pen for iPad, iPhone and Cell Phone (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminium Alloy Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, Phone, iPod Touch (Silver)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Red Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with 3.5mm Headphone Jack Plug for iPad, iPhone and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoom and Playbook (Golden)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2-in-1 Sensative CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + Ball Pen for iPhone an iPad (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Highly Sensative Capacitance Touchpad Stylus for iPad and iPhone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest