English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dta_deph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

It's okay :D very good and usefull.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hannah B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

The product was very nice and I was surprised it had a strong magnetic clasp. However, the holding case of it is not suitable for the phone to stay in. My phone would fall out if I dropped it by carelessness and I decided to super glue the case tightly to the leather covering. The edges on the top and clasp would begin to wear down around the 3rd week I had it, but overall I'm satisfied. The design is very pretty and I hope that it will last a long time before I decide to get a new one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petras2
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2015

Perfect in orde ,vlugge verzending

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by IO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Buon prodotto, rispecchia la descrizione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pahomova19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

отличный чехол красивый удобный очень довольна.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by b.de.boer4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Hoesje is helemaal goed. Snelle levering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pilarb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Todo ha llegado en buen estado y a tiempo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iaracostag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Linda. Demora a chegar mas é ótima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seleneluna87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Calidad/precio perfecto y el tiempo de entrega perfecto como siempre. Lo único tener cuidado y no ponerlo al lado de tarjetas de crédito ni abono transporte

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kgelves
  • Oct 07, 2014

llego en perfecto estado, bien empacado, muy bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Meteor Shower Pattern PU Leather Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 mini I8190
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Clover Leather Pattern High Quality PU Leather Wallet Case with Hand Line for Samsung S7~S3 S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Starry Sky Pattern Card Stand Leather Case for Samsung Galaxy S5/S5 Mini/S6 edge/S6
2% buyUSD $ 3.00
 For Samsung Gaiaxy S7 S6 Case Cover Aescin Butterfly Pattern Embossing Point Drill PU Leather Material
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6 S5 S4 S3 Flower Pattern PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand and Card Slot
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 PU Leather Material Sun Flower Pattern Embossed Phone Case S6 Edge S6 S6 Edge Plus S5 S4 S3
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 PU Leather Wallet Style Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 S6 S7 S5 EDGE PLUS
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Light Surface PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy S8/S3/S4/S5/S6/S5MINI/S4MINI/S3MINI/S6 edge
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case Cover Wallet Card Holder Shockproof with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for SamsungS8 S8 Plus S7 edge S7 S6
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Embossed Card Can Be A Variety Of Colors Cell Phone Holster For Samsung S Series Model S8 PLUS S8
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Wallet / Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Embossed Case Full Body Case Butterfly PU Leather SamsungS7 edge plus
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gold Butterfly 3D Painted Patterns PU Leather Case Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge plus/S6 edge/S6/S5/S4
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S8 Mandala Embossed Leather Wallet for Samsung Galaxy S5 S6 S6Edge S7 S7Edge
13% buyUSD $ 4.00

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest