English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (33 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ereneos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

exelend .good disine works perfect like original

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2016

opladeren tilsyneladende i samme kvalitet som original. problemfri levering ~ 20 dage.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ioannis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Excellent condition and function.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ksboggia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2014

Thank you! Lost my charger during a move. Took a while to get here, but it's as ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by upendra9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

The product is original with Nikon name. I was not happy at the length of time it took to arrive. It took nearly 2 months for delivery. The product is working perfectly, I would order from the supplier, but the time factor would put me off.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carpentier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Binnen de 20 (werk)dagen ontvangen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jolids
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

De oplader werkt perfect. Er zat wel een verkeerde stekker bij maar gelukkig had ik er nog thuis een liggen. Helaas kon de lader niet via de snelle verzending opgestuurd worden. Dit werd wel als optie aageboden, jammer, daar had ik wel extra voor betaald. Toch in de vorm van tegoed de verzendkosten terug gekregen.. Die ik dus weer in de webshop moet besteden, en dat was eigenlijk niet de bedoeling. Maar dat doet natuurlijk niks af aan het product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leotajo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2016

Ho ordinato un carica batterie per macchina fotografica. È' Perfettamente funzionante. Molta serietà del venditore.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garnier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

très satisfait de cet appareil performant

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stasesab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

it's really amazing. Price ridiculously small, but the charger works perfectly. What can I say more... Just 1 thing I waited for my charger almost 1 month after ordering. But anyway thank you :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MH-23 Digital Camera Battery Charger for Nikon D60/D40/D40X/D500
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Battery Charger for 18650 Battery Black
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 GD-802B 100-240V AA 200mA*4 AAA 200mA*4 Europe Standard Battery Charger Adapter Silver
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 GD-812 100-240V AA 120mA*2 AAA 120mA*2 Europe Standard Battery Charger Adapter Silver
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Universal Single Charger for 16340 14500 17670 18650 Batteries
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 AC Charger for 18650 Rechargeable Li-ion 3.7v Battery
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SoShine AA/AAA/9V Ni-MH/Ni-Cd Battery Smart Super Rapid Charger
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 18650 Charger / Dual-Slot Charger Without Cable Line Of Portable Lithium Battery Charger Double Charge
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Li-ion Battery Charger for 18650
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LS163 HXY 18650/17670 4.2V Dual-Slot Lithium Li-Ion Battery Charger
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kongin Charger for Ni-Mh Ni-CD AA AAA 9v Battery
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.3V Rechargeable Battery 8pcs
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1350mAh BTY Ni-MH AAA 1.2V Rechargeable Battery
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest