English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Nordmann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2017

This is not the first time I buy these braking pads and i am very satisfied with their functioning on my hydraulic Tektro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladyfimolosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2015

prodotto corrispondente alla descrizione. tempi di consegna normali considerato che viene dalla Cina. ancora non ho provato il funzionamento mi riservo di comunicarne le impressioni avute.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moiseev.d.s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

обычные колодки главное что подошли.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by djendres
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2017

Gute Bremsbeläge für Shimano Schreibenbremsen !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrizio60c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2017

li sto attualmente utilizzando, buona compatibilità, buona frenata, non posso dire niente sulla durata.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bonzet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

Goed alternatief voor de dure remblokjes van de fietsenmaker

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tammi.jari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Tuote vastasi luvattua, laadukkaan tuntuiset varaosat. Käyttö osoittaa oliko...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by san70ger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

prodotto ottimo, tempi di consegna piuttosto lunghi ma arrivato tutto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mi.xim DS10 Cycling Resin Disc Brake Pads For SHIMANO515/525/C501/415/445/447/485/465/475/416/495/395 Disc Brake
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Water Bottle Cage Bicycle Bottle Holder Adjustable Bike Cage Black White Red Cycling Botte Cages Bicycle Water Holders
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bicycle Chain Breaker Spliter Chain Tool Repairing
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cycling Bike Saddle Comfortable Cushion Soft Pad Bicycle Seat Cover(Assorted Color,1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mi.xim Bike Brakes & Parts Brake Pads DS52 Cycling/Bike
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bicycle Chain Cleaner Cycling Bike Wash Tool Mountaineer bicycle Chain cleaner Tool Kits
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dive Filter For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Diving & Snorkeling
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mi.xim Bike Brakes & Parts Brake Pads DS10 Cycling/Bike Metal
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 TanLu LED Flashlights/Torch LED 250 Lumens Mode Cree Q5 14500 / AA Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / RechargeableCamping/Hiking/Caving /
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Torch Light Headlamps LED 2000 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Rechargeable Camping/Hiking/Caving / Cycling/Bike Aluminum alloy
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Sharp Eagle® LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2200LM Lumens Mode Cree XR-E Q5 18650Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant / Nonslip grip /
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Beetle Style Outdoor Portable Survival Knife with Strap - Orange
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sharp Eagle® LED Flashlights/Torch LED 500LM Lumens Mode Cree XR-E Q5 14500Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant / Nonslip grip /
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ESDY Self Help SOS Tool Kit Outdoor Equipment Emergency Gear Tools Box
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Bike Lights / Rear Bike Light LED Cycling Alarm / Backlight / Easy Carrying AAA Lumens Battery Cycling/Bike-FJQXZ®
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mi.xim Bike Brakes & Parts Brake Pads DS11 Cycling/Bike Metal
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mi.xim DS46 Cycling Resin Disc Brake Pads For TEKTRO IOX/NOVELA(NA)/LYRA Disc Brake
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest