English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Thierry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

I buy a Samsung ATIV smart PC, and I want to connect this new pc to my external Dell screen.
I could not found the right cable. A HDMI male to a VGA female cable. I was trying to find this cable in many shops without any success.
I found my cable on internet, http://www.miniinthebox.com, I saw the cable, I saw the picture and I didn’t hesitate to buy this cable via internet.
One week after UPS was delivering me the cable. I was happy and I recommend this link to any body who is looking after cables … price – quality – service …. a real recommendation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by *****
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

All very good! Very pleased, as described.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by info
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Deze adapter werkt perfect voor een ASUS transformer notebook!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

item received right away. thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anusorn Swasdee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Good. It's working. I'm using it with my laptop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wynandtuinstra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Perfect product and of course the fast and simple delivery of miniinthebox ! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

It doesn't work with Samsung Galaxy S5 :( I opened the ticket and Mini in the box offered me appropriate solution. The item itself seems fine.

Update: I really appreciate how the customer service work! Great job!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by George
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Works as described, be knowledable though that it is micro HDMI so you will need either a converter o a compatible device with micro output

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeroen Watté
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2017

Very happy with this cable that came from the middle of China to Brussels in 10 days. Couldn't find it elsewhere, it worked seamlessly out of the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biocly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2016

Funciona muy bien. Buena relación calidad precio. Una vez enchufado funcionó sin problemas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro HDMI Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Cellphones and Others
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Micro USB Male to VGA Male + Audio MHL Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 New MHL Micro 5Pin or 11Pin USB to VGA Converter with Audio Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S2 S3 S4 S5
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm PVC
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Portable Aluminum Cables 25cm
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Nylon Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest