English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cristiano.rei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

Ideal para os equipamentos Sony! Os cartões Memory Stick Pro Duo normalmente são carissimos e de baixa capacidade! com este conversor e com o samsung 32gb evo microSDHC UHS-1 tf cartão classe 10 de memória de até 48MB /s, os meus equipamentos Sony vão voar!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

perfect, now i can get things fixed that i could not get done before, thanks....-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amalia_sunshine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

good quality over price ratio
i'm satisfied
recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Will
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

Works great for psp2001. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ongspb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

Good for any sd card better then dual sd slots

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

It works fine with my Sony digital camera and SDHC memory card. Sony shows every time the card is not genuine Memorystick Pro Duo card but you can override the error by pressing any button. The adapter came with slim plastic casing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jdiamir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2016

Bom produto! Funcionou normalmente. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milito-lorenzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

tutto ok conforme alla descrizione e funzionante arrivato in 15 giorni..........................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadamagideraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Já testei, e é show de bola. Vou botar um sd de 32 Gb agora!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristian peña
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

producto el descueve, nada que envidiar a las memorias de la psp . con este adaptador e agrandado tres veces la memoria de mi psp jugando juegos d psx sin problemas, gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest