English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (535 reviews)
Write a review
  • By karasev686
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Кабель характеристикам соответствует на 100%, то есть и зарядка и синхронизация. Приобрёл 2 кабеля. Покупкой доволен.

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM) Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enkeli_-90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

ihan toimiva ja edullinen. nopeasti tuli perille. :)

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Franklin Hudson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Adorei, muito útil! Funciona muito bem no meu Nokia Asha 200. 8)

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mendoza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

encantada ... mejor de lo que me imaginaba

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hgwkoning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Prima kabel, voldoet aan de wensen. De kabels zijn inmiddels gewild door mijn mede studenten! Heel fijn dat deze site bestaat, bedankt!

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maarten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Easy to use cable, works fine with all of my other android chargers aswell. Like from my HTC phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

got this for free with my order, nothing wrong with it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bernardwoodhams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

No problems. Occasionally the micro end slips out

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

good product exactly like the pictures shows. works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcia_vanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Apesar do problema com a entrega (tive que abrir uma reclamação, pois não recebi dentro do prazo determinado), ótimo custo x benefício.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
73% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphones
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Purple Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug and Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 USB Data Sync Battery Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy TAB TABLET PLUS 7.0"
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest