English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (508 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mendoza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

encantada ... mejor de lo que me imaginaba

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hgwkoning
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Prima kabel, voldoet aan de wensen. De kabels zijn inmiddels gewild door mijn mede studenten! Heel fijn dat deze site bestaat, bedankt!

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karasev686
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Кабель характеристикам соответствует на 100%, то есть и зарядка и синхронизация. Приобрёл 2 кабеля. Покупкой доволен.

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM) Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enkeli_-90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

ihan toimiva ja edullinen. nopeasti tuli perille. :)

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Franklin Hudson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Adorei, muito útil! Funciona muito bem no meu Nokia Asha 200. 8)

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By athens25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

ΠΟΛΥ ΧΡΗΣΙΜΟ ΠΡΟΙΟΝ ΑΛΛΑ ΟΧΙ 24ΩΡΗ ΠΟΥ ΕΓΡΑΦΕ ΣΤΟ ΣΙΤΕ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Αntonis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

Καλή αγορά! Και η ποιότητά του είναι σχετικά καλή.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

Good! the cord is not damaged and I think pof good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Purchasing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Have not used this yet. Haven't had any complaints from customers who bought them from me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gaetan.bisson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

J'ai bien reçu mon cable de chargeur de tel Samsung comme j'avais commandé et il est en parfaite condition et je vous en remerci.Je serai très heureux de commander chez-vous dès que possible.Merci à toute l'équipe de Miniin The Box.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
69% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger with Dual USB Ports for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus (Assorted Colors, 5V 2.1A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal EU Plug USB Travel Wall Charger Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note2
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rose Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs (Samsung S2/S3/S4/S5/Note2, iPhone)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 in 1 Wall Charger + Car Charger + Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Purple Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug and Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Mini Red Car Charger For Samsung Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Power Charger with Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and S2 I9100
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 USB Data Sync Battery Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy TAB TABLET PLUS 7.0"
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Green Micro USB Cable Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Power Charger Adapter for Mobile Phones (Assorted Colors, US Plug, 5V 1A)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest