English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (542 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Franklin Hudson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Adorei, muito útil! Funciona muito bem no meu Nokia Asha 200. 8)

Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2016

Very satisfied with the products. Thank you MiniIntheBox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maarten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

Easy to use cable, works fine with all of my other android chargers aswell. Like from my HTC phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

got this for free with my order, nothing wrong with it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bernardwoodhams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

No problems. Occasionally the micro end slips out

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

good product exactly like the pictures shows. works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcia_vanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Apesar do problema com a entrega (tive que abrir uma reclamação, pois não recebi dentro do prazo determinado), ótimo custo x benefício.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elpescador1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

Good people to do business with. Great range of products. Wll use them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lawrence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

The micro USB charger is great!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mouadh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2014

GOOD PRODUCT AS DESCRIBED like it so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Huawei/HTC/Sony/LG(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug and Micro USB Cables for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 HTC and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dual-Ports Car Charger with 1M USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 car charger + micro USB cable For samsung HTC Huawei xiaomi lenovo jiayu tablet cell phones charger
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3-in-1 USB to 8Pin/30Pin/MicroUSB/Data Sync/Charger Noodle Cable (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retractable USB 2.0 to Micro USB Cables Sync Data Charge for HTC Samsung LG
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kinston High-performance Rocket Spring Line Car Charger  for Samsung/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/lLG Mobile
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Micro USB ABS Charger Kit For Samsung Note3/4 and S5
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 0.25M Right Angled 90 Degree Micro USB Male to USB Male Data Cable  for Samsung S2/S3/S4 Android Phones
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 20cm Original USB 3.0 Charging and Sync Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2M Micro USB Cable Data Sync Charger Cord Braided Fabric
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P5100 and Note 10.1 N8000(1M)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 and Others(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Noodle Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100CM Smile Face USB Charging Data Sync/Breathing LED Light Emitting Cable For Samsung and Other Android Phones
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest