English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Umberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Ottimo per ricaricare il tablet Samsung (non solo il Galaxy P1000, io lo uso sul galaxy tab 2) utilizzando il più comune cavetto con presa micro USB, evitando quindi di portarsi appresso cavi diversi. Il prezzo è talmente irrisorio e il vantaggio talmente elevato che l'acquisto è un MUST per ogni possessore di un Tablet Samsung. La spedizione, dal momento dell'ordine a quello della ricezione, è durata 30 giorni. Nessun problema di dogana.

Micro USB Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy P1000 Micro USB Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy P1000
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Excellent value, no complaint. Michael

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aykun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

with a samsung galaxy tab 7.7, it's really saving life for charging over micro usb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peter.bartos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

good item,I really like it ,hope to deal with you guy again...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mousniandou
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Bon produits, conformes à la description. Délais de livraison rapide.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruthsuhail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

les reitero mi confianza hacia uds. Y sus productos que siempre ha sido Dr mi agrado y Que Dios los bendiga hoy y siempre y tengan suerte en sus ventas :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raoulabuelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Todo correcto y muy rápido, el adaptador funciona perfectamente en mi tablet, el envío fué muy rápido y llego en perfectas condiciones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davomf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Todo correcto, funciona perfectamente. Tarda en llegar, bien embalado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cmfo75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Da para fazer o que queria fazer pois consigo carregar o meu tablet Samsung.....excelente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By demapiero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Piccolo da non dare molto fastidio quando installato. Comprato per evitare di portare in giro troppi cavetti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy P1000
51% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab and Others
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 OTG Connection Kit and Card Reader for Samsung Galaxy Tab and Others
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Micro USB Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dock Sync Charger Cradle + Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 N8000 N8010 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2 USB Data Sync Battery Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy TAB TABLET PLUS 7.0"
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal EU Plug USB Travel Wall Charger Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 / S4 / Note2
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wall Charger, 2 Batteries for Samsung Galaxy Note I9220 (2600mah)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Male to Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Tab and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest