English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (58 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cameron Walcott
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Very useful, I use it with my ALFA AWUS036NH all the time, great addition to your computer bag! i would highly recommend this adapter!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Right cables received :) , good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

nice item , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Great product, great price. This will allow me to carry one charger (micro USB) even to charge my older stuff that uses a mini USB input. Less than 2 weeks to receive, not too bad...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Troglodyte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Item arrived well packaged and was as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill O'Boyle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

Very inexpensive yet well made and a nice length. Works as it should. What could be better?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jerry Baker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Item was as advertised and delivered in a timely manner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beatemarzano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Ottima qualità. Consiglio l'acquisto del prodotto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crislorca1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Tal y como aparece en la foto. Funciona correctamente. Muy satisfecha

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Coincide perfectamente con mi pedido. Funciona perfectamente. Lo compre para poder conectar un teclado a una tablet antigua a la que no podía conectar con el cable original que acompañaba al teclado. Estoy muy contenta. Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB Female to Mini USB Male Adapter Cable
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 3ft Braided Fabric Micro USB 3.0 Data Charger Cable Samsung Note 3 N9000 S5 i9600
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Male to Mini USB Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 New 8Pin iphone 5s ipad Mini Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable For Samsung Galaxy and Others(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Huawei/HTC/Sony/LG(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.25M Right Angled 90 Degree Micro USB Male to USB Male Data Cable  for Samsung S2/S3/S4 Android Phones
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2 Pakcs 2M 6ft Micro USB Charging and Data Sync Cord Cable Fabric Braided Woven for Samsung HTC Android Devices
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable Data Sync and Charging Cable for Samsung HTC Android Devices (1 M 3 Feet)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double-Side Mini Mobile Fan for  IPhone6s/6  Samsung S7/S6 and Other Mobiles(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 USB to 8Pin/30Pin/MicroUSB/Data Sync/Charger Noodle Cable (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini USB Male to USB Female Adapter Cable
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB Male to USB Male Adapter Cable
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini USB Male to Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Cellphones and Others
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Male to Micro USB Female Extend Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB Male to Female Extension Cable for Samsung Cellphones and Others
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Female to Micro USB Female Extension Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CY U3-127-BK Micro USB 3.0 9-Pin Female to Micro 5-Pin Male Adapter for Tablet PC / Phone - Black
8% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest