English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (58 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cameron Walcott
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Very useful, I use it with my ALFA AWUS036NH all the time, great addition to your computer bag! i would highly recommend this adapter!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jmm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Right cables received :) , good quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By menglee123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

nice item , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

Great product, great price. This will allow me to carry one charger (micro USB) even to charge my older stuff that uses a mini USB input. Less than 2 weeks to receive, not too bad...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Troglodyte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Item arrived well packaged and was as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill O'Boyle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

Very inexpensive yet well made and a nice length. Works as it should. What could be better?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jerry Baker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Item was as advertised and delivered in a timely manner.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beatemarzano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Ottima qualità. Consiglio l'acquisto del prodotto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crislorca1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Tal y como aparece en la foto. Funciona correctamente. Muy satisfecha

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2016

Coincide perfectamente con mi pedido. Funciona perfectamente. Lo compre para poder conectar un teclado a una tablet antigua a la que no podía conectar con el cable original que acompañaba al teclado. Estoy muy contenta. Gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB Female to Mini USB Male Adapter Cable
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to Mini USB Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini USB Male to Female Extension Cable for Samsung Cellphones and Others
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB Male to USB Female Adapter Cable
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable For Samsung Galaxy and Others(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Huawei/HTC/Sony/LG(1M)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to Micro USB Female Extend Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Pakcs 2M 6ft Micro USB Charging and Data Sync Cord Cable Fabric Braided Woven for Samsung HTC Android Devices
9% buyUSD $ 3.59
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable Data Sync and Charging Cable for Samsung HTC Android Devices (1 M 3 Feet)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double-Side Mini Mobile Fan for  IPhone6s/6  Samsung S7/S6 and Other Mobiles(Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3-in-1 USB to 8Pin/30Pin/MicroUSB/Data Sync/Charger Noodle Cable (Assorted Color)
14% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest