English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

Got what I ordered so I'm happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomaspatrickcavanaugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Thanks for the fast delivery. Pricing is the best I cannot find anywhere else

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Željko Kandrač
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2016

To je ono što sam tražio. Nadam se da će mi dobro poslužiti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by QQUIQUE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

Funciona correctamente, pequeño, ideal para llevar en el bolsillo. Muy práctico

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diablotux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

C'est arrivé rapidement malgré une livraison économique.

Cet adaptateur fait très bien l'affaire si on a un micro USB OTG !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonathan.astolfi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Prodotto ottimo e conforme alle specifiche mostrate

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glennie117
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

MOOOOOOOOOOI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elicuvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

i like it :) thanks. me gusta ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by geppuccina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

funziona perfettamente su galaxy s2. riesco a collegare molti dispositivi USB, tranne i controller perchè non sono supportati su s2 invece su altri si

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB Host OTG Adapter Converter for Samsung Galaxy I9100 S2 S3
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm PVC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.0 Type C Luminous Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm PVC
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable For Samsung Galaxy and Others(Assorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Nylon Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C White Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm PVC
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest