English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (74 reviews)
Write a review
  • By salvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

micro usb molto utile pratico perchè piccolo non ingombrante è quello che cercavo prezzo molto basso per una grande utilità

Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco ITA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

A dir poco ECCEZIONALE!!!
Prezzo stracciato, utile funzionale e pratico.
Sul mio Galaxy S3 GT-I9300 è compatibile al 100%
Arrivato dopo 28 giorni dall'ordine, quindi anche il servizio è ottimo!
CONSIGLIATISSIMO! FAVOLOSO!

Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By russ.peel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Works fine, good value, annoying that I have to write more than I want to!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pimax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Great Item !!! Must-to-Have for Real Road Warriors with OTG-featured gadgets !!!
It is fully compatible with Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.4 Pro and USB-drive and Logitech usual two buttons'n'scroll wheel mouse - just connect'n'play !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By drminestrone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

Order delivered on time and product as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ahmed11karim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

This cable is amazing <3 I recommend it to everyone who own an Android device.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kristaps.lejins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others works supersky

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ophir.shechter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

works good.
The package was well and it arrived very very fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Works perfect with my Sony Xperia U.
But only with my 2GB or less Pendrives from Kingston. If I use the 4GB it says it can not connect as it takes to much power. Still it works perfect with my 2GB pendrives. Now I can backup with ease my data and also watch my favorite shows/movies directly in my Smartphone.
The quality is very good, very hard rubber/plastic which will NOT brake at all!
I can recommend it!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

It works perfectly. There is nothing to add. Fits to my Galaxy S3 and works with a USB stick and also mouse and keybord.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
28% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 OTG Micro USB Cable for Android Phone (Black,14CM)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2m Noodle Appearance Design Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and LG/HTC/Sony/ZTE
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male OTG Adapter for Samsung Cellphones and Others
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Desktop Cradle Micro USB Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male and USB Male OTG Cable for Samsung Cellphones and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB Male to USB Female Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Micro USB OTG to USB Adapte Cable For Samsung Galaxy Tab3 P5200 10.1 8.0
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB 2.0 OTG Adapter Cables Set for Samsung Phone and Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Moto XOOM and ASUS Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Micro USB Host Cable Male to USB Female OTG Adapter Android Tablet PC and Phone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 13.5cm OTG Micro Data Cable Slot for Samsung Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Slim 6ft Micro HDMI AV Cable for Moto Mobile Phone and Other Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro Auto Charger for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Female Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB to Micro USB Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB to Micro USB Stretchable Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note4/S4/S3/Huawei/Lenovo (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Male for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB Male to USB Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to Micro USB Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest