English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (162 reviews)
Write a review
  • By david
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

good product recommended everyone should buy here. sale service awesome !!!!! go and buy now !!!

Micro USB to Apple 30pin Connector/Adaptor for iPad and iPhone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great product
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This item arrived earlier than expected (only 13 business days!). It fits perfectly in Ipod and Iphones (except Iphone 5) and the Micro USB hub is perfect for the wire. I totally recommend it!

Micro USB to Apple 30pin Connector/Adaptor for iPad and iPhone Micro USB to Apple 30pin Connector/Adaptor for iPad and iPhone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

Works great. does the job without problems

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

I have an old iPod Touch I keep around and the battery life on it is crap.
I always seem to be misplacing these and the cables, so now I have one for everywhere I go.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

This item works as it should. it's very useful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank Minneci
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Great complement for my many, many existing micro USB cables and power supplies.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Toha Saleh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

What can I say...
It just a perfect product as I needed....

Loved shopping here...
You can get all you need with a good price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joe Dallarte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Perfectly worked on my iphone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Perfectly working both for data synch and for charge, excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

The adaptor was exactly what I wanted.Now I can charge both my iphone and the android phones from the same charger without having to move from the couch
Happy that I got it,reasonably priced, order executed without problems.Will definitely buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB to Apple 30pin Connector/Adaptor for iPad and iPhone
49% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Camera Connection Kit with Card Reader for iPad, iPad 2 and the New iPad
18% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3*High-Speed USB Hub + Camera Connection Kit + SD/MMC/MS Card Reader Combo Kit for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
16% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High-qualified Mini USB to iPhone and iPad Data and Charging Adapter(White)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multi-use 5-in-1 Connection Kit for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Charging Base Dock with Audio line for iPad 2 and the New iPad
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Music Amplifier for iPad (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest