English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (110 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by esben
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2017

Fin lille ledning. Jeg har flere lange ledninger; men manglede et kort, så der ikke går rod i alle ledningerne. Jeg er helt tilfreds, selv om det først lykkedes i anden omgang. Den første forsvandt i fragten.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mobilnet.dk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

2 stk micro usb 2 til usb er modtaget og de virker perfekt.
Virker som datakabel og opladerkabel.
Så MiniInTheBox.com kan anbefales på det varmeste herfra Mobilnet.dk Arne

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vysunko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2016

Хороший короткий кабель в оплетке.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hamza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

v ery cool and this a nice micro USB i like it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shleppopope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2017

отличный кабель в нейлоновой плетеной обмотке. плоский, согнуть можно только в 2 стороны. 15см

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lidia104
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2016

muito legal e pratico, qualidade!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diapaul9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2016

hi
good product and good type..........

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by h.wucher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

i am happy to get one of my orders.
Everything was ok , fast delivery and fine working.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosoft
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

Cable is good for charging and data. Short length makes it ideal for connecting to a laptop or to a power bank.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by top cable
  • Aug 21, 2016

i love this cable very much it is fast

and safe

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Micro USB Weaving Noodle Charger Cable
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 2M 6.6FT Braided Fabric Micro USB Sync Adapter Charger Cable for Android Phone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm PVC
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C White Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 20 cm PVC
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 3.0 Type C Luminous Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm PVC
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable For Samsung Galaxy and Others(Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Braided Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest