English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Voll
  • Aug 31, 2011

Un prodotto di utilità che rende iPad ancora più pratico. I 4 gancetti su ogni angolo non nascondono lo stile Apple sul lato frontale dell'iPad e lo proteggono da "rigatine" in caso lo si appoggi su uno dei 4 lati.
La custodia è ben costruita e a mio parere anche abbastanza "stilosa".
Da quando l'ho acquistata l'ho levata dall'iPad solo per provare una seconda custodia che acquistai. Prodotto molto consigliato.
Attenzione però alle tasse postali: su circa 40 euro di spesa ho pagato circa 12 euro di tasse postali.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JRB
  • Jul 13, 2011

Es una buena opción no tiene el tacto del cuero pero el sistema de fijación es muy bueno y la posibilidad de atril es perfecta.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lana Kutynsky
  • Mar 28, 2011

Case is very durable and cover looks sleek. When propped up you can view and work on iPad without the case losing balance. Very happy with the case and would recommend to others as well.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lana Kutynsky
  • Mar 13, 2011

Material is nice and looks expensive but for a low cost. The iPad fits very well in side the pocket area. Stand well when propped up and does not fall down.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bon produit
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

Produit idéal et pas cher. Je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

Очень хороший и качественный товар за совершенно небольшие деньги. Всем рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sehr gut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

alles bestens, hat alles wunderbar geklappt!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vdu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

Bonne protection.
S'adapte bien à l'Ipad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest