English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fone XBOX 360
  • Aug 30, 2012

Muito bom o produto e chegou antes do prazo melhor ainda TW : @OlFreitas youtube/olivio1991

Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Camouflage)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gwoodworth777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

My kids lov it qnd if they break it, it is easily replaced

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

works perfectly my kids love it they use it every day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hoc de put
  • Apr 26, 2013

Amazing product for price,
great bargain,
overall good performance,
would definitely recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Iteam is in great condition. My expectations were meet but the wait had to be bearable. I could have sworn almost that my iteam wouldn't come

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

I bought these as a birthday gift and they did not work I was refunded immediately after filing a claim with no return! Great costumer service, I was really hoping these would work though!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bibivivi1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

bon produit et de bonne qualité. je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poderoso_novo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Chegou corretamente, sem problemas, tempo medio de entrega, demora mais por parte da alfandega, do restante tudo Ok.

site muito bom e sempre com bom atendimento ao cliente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r_afaelhenrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

qual prazo minimo pra chegar minha encomenda ? tenho que busca no correio ? para fazer a retirada e pagar a taxa ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenniferklumper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2015

Hele goeie headset voor deze prijs kreeg hem netjes 15 dagen later binnen en zeker het geld waard

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Camouflage)
38% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 500GB HDD Internal Hard Drive Disk for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim & Xbox 360 E Game Console
7% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Hard Disk for Xbox360 320GB
11% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii (White)
15% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4pcs/lot Silicone Cap Thumb Stick Joystick Grip For PS4 PS3 Xbox 360 Xbox one Controller
23% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest