English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (54 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fone XBOX 360
  • Aug 30, 2012

Muito bom o produto e chegou antes do prazo melhor ainda TW : @OlFreitas youtube/olivio1991

Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Camouflage)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gwoodworth777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

My kids lov it qnd if they break it, it is easily replaced

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

works perfectly my kids love it they use it every day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hoc de put
  • Apr 26, 2013

Amazing product for price,
great bargain,
overall good performance,
would definitely recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Iteam is in great condition. My expectations were meet but the wait had to be bearable. I could have sworn almost that my iteam wouldn't come

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

I bought these as a birthday gift and they did not work I was refunded immediately after filing a claim with no return! Great costumer service, I was really hoping these would work though!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

Bom. Apesar de não segurar muito bem no ouvido......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bibivivi1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

bon produit et de bonne qualité. je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poderoso_novo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Chegou corretamente, sem problemas, tempo medio de entrega, demora mais por parte da alfandega, do restante tudo Ok.

site muito bom e sempre com bom atendimento ao cliente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By r_afaelhenrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

qual prazo minimo pra chegar minha encomenda ? tenho que busca no correio ? para fazer a retirada e pagar a taxa ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Camouflage)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Stylish Stereo Headset Headphone for XBOX 360 - White (2.5mm Plug / 100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dual Charger Charging Station Dock and 2 Batteries for Xbox 360(UK Plug)
2% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Microphone Headset Headphone for Xbox 360
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Euro AC Adapter Charger Power Supply For PSP 1000 2000 3000
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PS3 Bluetooth Wireless Headset
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headphone Microphone Headset for Xbox 360(Black)
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 500GB Hard Disk Case for Xbox 360
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Keyboard for Xbox 360 Controller (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Premium Microphone Headset for Xbox 360 (White)
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Replacement Housing Case Cover for XBOX 360 Wireless Controller Golden
13% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest