English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lindo óculos
  • Aug 30, 2012

Muito bom o produto e chegou antes do prazo melhor ainda TW : @OlFreitas youtube/olivio1991

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bodilnaumann
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

My son loves it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gwoodworth777
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

My kids lov it qnd if they break it, it is easily replaced

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matt.bigfatbastard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

works perfectly my kids love it they use it every day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sean-hannon
  • Apr 26, 2013

Amazing product for price,
great bargain,
overall good performance,
would definitely recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raul Jaimes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2016

Iteam is in great condition. My expectations were meet but the wait had to be bearable. I could have sworn almost that my iteam wouldn't come

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nikkidow60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

I bought these as a birthday gift and they did not work I was refunded immediately after filing a claim with no return! Great costumer service, I was really hoping these would work though!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

Bom. Apesar de não segurar muito bem no ouvido......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bibivivi1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

bon produit et de bonne qualité. je recommande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poderoso_novo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Chegou corretamente, sem problemas, tempo medio de entrega, demora mais por parte da alfandega, do restante tudo Ok.

site muito bom e sempre com bom atendimento ao cliente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest