English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Graeme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

The first package went MIA, but after contacting miniinthebox they resent another one immediately, which found me. Thank you miniinthebox for looking after me, really appreciate your professionalism.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fodi73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Egyszerű de hasznos, jól állítható. Szobakerékpáromhoz vettem, hogy ne legyen annyira unalmas a tekerés.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelofranchozza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

O produto não é identico ao da foto mas é muito bom. A entrega demorou 49 dias, portanto dentro do prazo previsto. Detalhe, veio faltando uma porca que, felizmente e tinha em casa para substituir. Não fosse esse detalhe, teria sido uma compra perfeita.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pvelado77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Lo unico la tardanza en recibirlo casi se agoto el plazo de los 40 días naturales. pero llegó.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franfg64
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Soporte muy versátil. Fácil de acoplar y desacoplar. Tiempo de envío excesivo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bernd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Passt soweit. Ob ich auf dem Fahrrard mein iPAD dem Halter anvertrauen würde, mag ich bezweifeln, aber für den CrossTrainer sollte es reichen. Viel Plastik halt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by damo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

Halterung ist zu klein für mein Hometrainer, ansonsten I.O.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lriedel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Todo OK salvo que se demoro muchísimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nmvilela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Good material, good suport a excelente service ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conforme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

rapide et conforme a mes attentes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest