English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mitannka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

небольшие симпатичные сережки. понравились

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giada.lisi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

ottimo prodotto... fantastico!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elena.smiley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Very nice earrings. Would look great with a cocktail dress or evening dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gloriannesammut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Nice earrings... faithful to image.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wbones
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Very nice product, for the money it can't be beat.I have ordered through this site many times and always gotten my order correct. I even had a damaged product and they sent another.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lvpokerdealer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

These earrings were very pretty, will order more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hootas100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Fanatstic service and product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irina_bg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

Very nice earrings. Look very good, unfortnately I have long dark hair and they are invisible if my hair is loose. The only flaw is that they are a bit heavy and my ears hurt when I wear them too long. Excellent piece for that price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zemanovatereza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Earings themselves are very pretty. But I expected them to be blue (as they are sold as midnight blue) but they are completely black. But I will use them anyway but not as a set with "Navy Blue Chamfer Crystal Necklace".

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rbellot1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Très mignonnes boucles, très légères et assez discrètes... Mais les pierres sont noires et non pas bleu nuit....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest