English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (132 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by prabodhvr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

watches are perfect, shipping later, :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyzjka_85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Обожаю эти часики! Особенно рожицу и плетение (см. фото). На руке прикольно смотрятся, очень необычые! Заклёпки не натирают руку. За такую цену (брала со скидкой) самое то! Качество хорошее, ход без нареканий! Путешествовали в РостовнаДону 45 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by powerlobezno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Merece la pena,es perfecto para un regalo si se combina con una caja regalo para relojes de mini in the box,precioso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spirik92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Часы пришли как на картинке, очень понравились. Легкие

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ronys987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Gostei muito site, o produto chegou em ótimo estado, recomendo à todos a comprar.......

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eternalsoul3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2011

It arrived in perfect conditions, it is a very nice watch and works very well. The attention to the client is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lylyrel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Je viens de recevoir ma montre (expédiée le 4/04/13, soit 14 jours calendaires pour arriver! plutôt rapide).

Elle est magnifique!!! mais elle ne fonctionne pas :(
(pas de mouvement d'aiguille, sûrement la pile)

Le Bracelet est très beau, et grand. Moi qui ai un plutot gros poignet, je l'attache au rang 2 sur 3 possibles.

Edit: Finalement la montre s'est mise à fonctionner toute seule plus de 24h après...

Donc je suis super contente!
La montre fait son petit effet :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tecnica.wanessasouza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

chegaram!!! Demorou mas chegou certinho.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anadias252
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

Lindo produto, funcionando perfeitamente. Adorei :)
O único problema é que fui tributada pela receita federal, mas tirando isso vale a pena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katarinapainter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2012

Usually it takes several days for me to decide on some purchase, but I put those watch in a basket as soon as I found them. And I have no regrets at all! They look adorable even on small woman’s wrist. The quality is very good – I haven’t seen any damages or threads when I got them. If you’ll have any damage on a wristlet it can be easily changed because watches are secured on a button. Also because of the button it is very easy to buckle watch by yourself. They are too massive for a small person like I am, but I’m so happy that I bought them!

Часы нашла совершенно случайно и если над другими покупками думала по несколько дней, то эти моментально отправились в корзину. И признаться, я совершенно не жалею! Они восхитительно смотрятся даже на маленькой женской руке. Сделаны очень качественно – нигде не торчит ни одной ниточки. А сами часы сзади закреплены на кнопке, поэтому их без проблем можно переставить, если ремешок ободрался, но не думаю, что это возможно) Кстати, благодаря кнопкам, их очень легко застегнуть. Для меня они слегка массивные, но я чрезвычайно довольна!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest