English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (93 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Esta increíble!! en verdad se ve lindísimo muy caliente práctico para ponérselos sin que los lastime aparte que se ve muy guapo, en verdad no lo duden se ve padrísimo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Amei a roupinha, meu cachorro ficou lindo, chegou no prazo.
Espero que continue sempre assim pra que eu possa continuar comprando e indicando.

Valeu

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Людмила
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

модно, на осень и весну, были проблемы с фирмой в начале заказа, но они идеально исполнили все мои пожелания и удивили, из китая в москву доставили за 10 дней....спасибо

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1995masha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

замечательная куртка для собак. Моему все подошло, качество полностью соответствует цене. заказывайте, не бойтесь.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2012

La giacca è davvero carina. Veste molto bene al mio carlino (e non è sempre facile trovare qualcosa che stia bene ai carlini). Consigliato!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barioua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Très belle doudoune qui tien bien chaud a notre animal bien aimée . Depuis qu'il l'a , il ne lâche plus . et surtout protégé bien de la pluie pour votre petit compagnon . Taille très bien aucune surprise désagréable . Je vous le recommande .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by militaire veste
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

je suis contente de mon achat,très bon produit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by khadija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

iper styler pour les stars et c est pas cher

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veste militaire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2012

très belle qualité chaleur et succès assuré pour l hiver et en plus pas cher du tout

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Bellissimoooooooooo!!! Si riesce ad indossare velocemente!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest