English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by millerkim2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Super cute! Great product. My Scruffy looked great in it!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tulesa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

I had my pup wear it. He looked so cute :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desislava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

We got more than 20 pajamas, this is the best ever! The marerial and the pattern and the size perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 9486linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

Again, my Yorki loves her jammies...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julietlola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2012

I bought this Hoodie Jumpsuit for my Yorkie who is 3years 1monthold. I dressed him in this outfit last night for the first time and found that the part of material with the 3rd velcro fastener was long, so it touched my dog's penis! I need to remove the jumpsuit in order for my dog to urinate, otherwise he will wet the outfit!
Other than this, I have no other complaints. I really like the thick cotton material used to sew this jumpsuit. I had ordered some more outfits today for my dog.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Amei produto de ótima qualidade ficou super lindo no meu cachorro uma graça
Ótimo produto e boa qualidade, recomendo a todos, chegou em perfeito estado e dentro do prazo conforme anunciado.
Ficou tudo perfeito tamanho certo, é só seguir as instruções.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kelenkaribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

chegou direitinho dentro do prazo e recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanjaglad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2014

Älskade den här, så mjuk mot hundens hud.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nirtonfilho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2016

Produto de ótima qualidade, demorou so um pouco pra chegar mas veio tudo certinho

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brgttmllt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Pratique, adorable combinaison pyjama, mais un peu large au niveau du ventre pour les petits mâles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest