English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kaushal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

WoW....This is great.just the one I was looking...works well with my iPhone.The price is very good and the quality is superb.i don't want to worry again about the battery life again.
Once again the quality is superb as the every product in MiniInTheBox.....
Thank you MiniInTheBox..................

MiMi Power Spirit Emergency Battery for iPhone and iPod (Assorted Colors, 2800mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edinaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

excelente produto, recomendo este site.
excellent product, recommend this site.

MiMi Power Spirit Emergency Battery for iPhone and iPod (Assorted Colors, 2800mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alnanam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

Excelente producto, envío rápido, gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miriam iglesias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Es un accesorio imprescindible para mi iPhone ,tiene mucha autonomía , yo siempre lo llevo en el bolso y el precio esta mejor que bien.No tardaron nada en enviarlo y llego en perfecto estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katiuscha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Llego perfecto en tiempo y sin tener que pagar tasas extras
Cumple su función
Excelente precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

Pequeño y práctico, viene con el cable usb, si quieres cargarlo a la luz necesitas el adaptador.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By celsojorgebraz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Deficiência no cabo de carregamento, tive de substitui-lo. Excelente para não ficar sem telefone. Demorou muito tempo (2meses) mas chegou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 1aleksiya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

Покупала в подарок, довольна !!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vicky101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Заряжает на 50% кайфффффффффффф

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geligat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Работает, пришла в целости и сохранности

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Popular 2600mAh Mobile External Battery Power Bank Charger for iPhone 6/6 plus/5S/4S/5/SamsungS3/S4/S5
50% buyUSD $ 12.99
 U.LOVE Made for iPod iPhone iPad Power Bank for iPhone 4/4S and iPod (600mAh, MFi Certification)
50% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest