English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (180 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dani.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

IM IN LOVE WITH THESE EARRINGS. OMG. yes they may be big (thing that i adore about them but if thats not ur thing then think about getting them twice) but aa they are so pretty and can make u look adorable without any effort <3

i originaly bought them cuz they reminded of a certain anime character (cough kakyoin cough)
but now i use them all the time <3

the only con about these precious earrings is that they are kinda fragile, i mean i dropped one once and it dented but i bought them knowing that this could happen. anyway, im super happy with them! <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coffeelovergurl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2017

These are Large but my mom loved them. She said they are so cute so gave them to her.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle_mext
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

very nice earrings just the right size, very sparkly and well worth what has been paid for them

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danaja_01
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Sweet cherries!! Little bit bigger than I've imagine but still nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skp65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Super light weight, large and long!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lumy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

are very nice , I can not wait to get.............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maherelassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

very nice very good very amazing , recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sinnamon_420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

so cool!!!!!!!!!++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by phoebegilmore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Lovely earrings. Very playful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keithsut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Again have not seen any thing like this locally and my wife's friends think they are cute.Look very realistic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Resin Alloy Cherry Fruit Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Earrings Set Jewelry Euramerican Personalized Simple Style Wood Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Gift 1 pair
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Vintage Bohemian Costume Jewelry Glass Round Jewelry For Other Date New Year Going out
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cute Diamond Owl Silver Alloy Earrings(1 Pair)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings European Costume Jewelry Jewelry Alloy Feather Jewelry For
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Vintage Carve Balls Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Casual
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Skeleton Silver Alloy Earrings (1 Pair)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Crystal Stainless Steel Opal Drop Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Jewelry Basic Multi-ways Wear Classic Costume Jewelry Alloy Round Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Folk Style Costume Jewelry Bohemian Fashion Feather Fabric Alloy Feather Peacock Jewelry For Party
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Exquisite Turquoise Round Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Stud Earrings Elegant Pearl Imitation Pearl Imitation Diamond Black Pearl Drop Ball Jewelry For Daily Casual
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Personalized Simple Style Costume Jewelry Alloy Circle Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Unique Design Tattoo Style Dangling Style Geometric Circle Friendship Crossover Classic Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fashion Korean Style Silver Plated Large Pearl Stud Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Elegant Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Gold Plated Line Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Circular Unique Design Vintage Costume Jewelry Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Hoop Earrings Jewelry Circular Unique Design Vintage Costume Jewelry Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Elegant Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Daily Casual
7% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest