English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jorgy4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

Pulses while charging, turns green when done. Phone picks up charge at once, far better than previous charger. Ordered second for wife. Great piece.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mtony007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2016

These are awesome chargers.when I plug it into a high output usb outlet it charges my phone in half the usual charging time. The pulsing light while charging is pleasing too.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Red-yukon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2017

I liked the charger but i didn't like that it so small .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by higra
  • Mar 16, 2017

prix resonable son style decoré

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kappara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2016

Товары дошли в срок . Все работает .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Didier
  • Nov 11, 2016

for LG G4 please i want mindzo w07 for LG G4 PLEASE

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jonas ABRAHAMSO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2016

MYCKET BRA allt var kanon paketet och det billiga priset. Samt bra leverans.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2016

Excellent produit et exactement conforme à mes attentes et aux descriptions données.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mcseagull
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2016

Super bon matériel, je conseil radicalement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aime95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2016

très jolie et pratique avec mon s7 ! je recommande !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mindzo W07 Qi Standard Wireless Charger  Waterproof  Touch Control Light  Breathing Light  Foreign Substance Detection
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 QI Wireless Power Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6 / Edge / Nexus 4 G3 G4+Receiver Kit For iPhone 5/5S/6/6Plus
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Portable  5V 2A Butterfly Wireless Charging Pad/Stand for All QI-Enabled Devices Samsung Galaxy S7  S7 Edge S6   S6 EdgeGoogle Nexus 4  5
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Qi Wireless Charger for iPhone 6 5 S 5C 5S SE 5SE 6S Plus Charger Wireless Transmitter and Receiver Pad Coil
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Qualcomm Certified JDB Quick Charge 3.0 24W USB Wall Charger Smart Power Adapter for iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi Other Device
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cellphoone Mout Car Air Vent Mount Cradle Holder for All Smart Phone iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Design Qi Standard A1 Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless Charger Charging Pad for SAMSUNG GALAXY S6/S6 Edge/ S6 Edge Plus/S7/S7 Edge/Note 5
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Qi Standard Wireless Chargers Kit for Samsung Galaxy S5
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Built-in Qi Receiver Smart PhoneSamsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Edge Plus Note5 LG G2 G3 G4
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Mindzo Fast Wireless Charger Fast Charge Like Sailing Qi Standard for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S7 Galaxy S6 S6 edge Note 5
8% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest