English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (198 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pushik84
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2017

as usually high quality product in very low price
i have never been unsutisfied from the service of miniinthebox
i get every thing as i ordered them

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucinasworld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

Nice item and nice price. quality is great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shrumed41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2017

it fit my needs completely and the price was great and it shipped quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cairneyalex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

very handy loupe with good magnification aided by strong LED illumination

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ClausDanestrand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

Great buy, great value and use. Wonderful... Ty
The free delivery take weeks tho, but worth the wait. *****

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pavlosol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Great! fast shipping! Nice Product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spiderspawn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Works great would definitely buy again, telling all my friends! Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lytken1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

just got in my mailbox today and it works great the build in light it really good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suered13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

Works well. Good buy! Cheap. Magnifies well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cucine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

VERY HANDYAND THE LIGHT MAKES A DIFFERENCE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 High Quality Waterproof 30 Times The Magnifying Glass / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light / Metal
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20X Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Jeweler Watch Repair LED Light Glasses Loupe Lens
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Watch Repair 10X / 15X / 20X / 25X Magnifier with Light
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Super Strong Rare Earth RE Magnets (8mm 20-Pack)
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 High Quality Waterproof 60 Times Mobile Phone Microscope And Screen Magnifier / Jewelry Appraisal / Ultraviolet Light
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Glazen Typen 10x 15x 20x 25x wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Optical Microscope Observation of 400 x Usb Digital Microscope Measurement Microorganisms
7% buyUSD $ 40.99
 Microscopes Novelty Toy Metal The 60 Times Microscope With 2Led Light 1 Uv Checking Lamp With Clip Mobile Phone Microscope Magnifying Glass
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Microscopes Novelty Toy Metal Universal Clamping Microscope 60 Magnification Mobile Phone Magnifying Glass Microscope
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Microscopes Novelty Toy Metal  90 magnification / cell phone microscope
11% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rare-Earth RE Strongly Magnetic Ring (2.2cm Diameter)-Black
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10x 50mm Black Edge Magnifier
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest