English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Jordan dixon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

I can hardly find Bluetooth earbuds or headphones at a reasonable price anywhere. I found them here and I am glad because I will definitely order more from this retailer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vladimir112228
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Всё на 55555555! Спасибо. Ответственного продавца рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ninjazx6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

works very well, received on time for requirements and date as planned

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philippe.sauvain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2015

Good quality
Works great with many devices (computer, smartphones)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jl.finesse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Not as loud as I would want it to be but it's okay, I like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kumarsathees80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

i got the item, working well and thank you mini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by timabrod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Seems to work well, nice sound quality. However I ordered this with some other electronic goods & wasn't prepared for the hefty customs tax (€23,80 to France)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rob_doesnt_care
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Goed product, erg makkelijk in gebruik
Geluid had wat harder gemogen maarja voor dat geld is het een overall goed product

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alex.ibau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

Excelente produto, utilizo quando estou correndo! Muito Prático.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Casque Blue tooth de bonne qualité, très léger, j'en fait cadeaux à des amis et la famille car ils sont vraiment très agréables.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini 503 Headphone Bluetooth 2.1 Earhook Sports with Microphone For iPhone/Samsung
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Bluetooth Headset Sport Earbuds (In Ear) With Microphone/for Music
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Bluetooth 4.1 Headset Stereo QY8 Wireless Sports Earphone Headphones With Microphone
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shini SN-Q140 Headphones 3.5mm Headset EarHook Earphone For Mp3 Player Computer Mobile Telephone Earphone
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini503-TF Wireless Stereo Bluetooth Earphone Sport Headset
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Warm Beanie Hat Wireless Bluetooth Smart Cap Headphone Headset Speaker Mic For IPhone Sumsung  Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Handsfree Business Bluetooth Headset With Mic Voice Control Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Headphone Sports Music Earbud
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stereo Bass Bluetooth Earphones Sports Wireless Headphones Headset Fone De Ouvido Sem Fio Auriculares with Mic for IOS/Android Mobile Phones
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan Mini Concealed Bluetooth V4.1 In-Ear Earpiece Earphone for iPhone 7/6/6S Samsung S7/6 HTC LG and Others
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini-503 Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Headset Headphone Earphone for SAMSUNG iPhone HTC LG
13% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest