English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (244 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

This microscope is 60x for real!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SaintDevil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Excellent. Blue light is just the right for money or other spots. White light is really bright. Works really well overall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeviolaozinho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

PRODUTO EXCELENTE, RECOMENDO A TODOS FUNCIONA PERFEITAMENTE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

Recibido cupón de 10,00$. Gracias.
Tras la conversación telefónica de hoy, sigue pendiente la devolución del pago de Aduanas por 19,15€. Ya les envié la factura y ahora se la envío de nuevo.
Espero noticias.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Microscopio led
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

microscopio portatile con luce led ed UV ingrandimento 60X .Ottimo prodotto da tasca per professionisti o non semplice da usare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by motherbuc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

This is a fun little gadget. So far all my money has been valid. hahahaha

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prelesio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2015

handig dingetje om drukwerk, munten etc mee te bekijken. kwam met batterijen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glutexo55
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Very good product for the price.
Shipping time was good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

awesome i love it my friends always ask to use it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

I highly recommend to you to buy this device, it is so interesting to see daily life things with another perspective, you can see the smallest ant with high details, and it has very bright leds, 2 normal and 1 UV (i don't know how i can use UV). i recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest