English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by paulo8mor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

OK já recebemos os produtos adquiridos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Achei que fosse maior, mas é bem resistente. Minha camera é semi profissional e aguentou o peso sem problemas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sfather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Полученный заказ хорошо упакованный и в хорошем состоянии. Удобная карманная подставка для фотоаппарата.Заказы с этого магазина всегда приходят первыми,рекомендую всем.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gc_lion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

Ottimo il materiale, tutto come da descrizione, sono soddisfatto come sempre!
Piccolo ma abbastanza solido.
Grazie Mini

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hairullin.ildus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

нормальная штука понравилась.правда получил с опозданием

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Troppo carino. L'ho acquistato insieme al supporto per smartphone. Per selfie impeccabili. E' alto circa 15cm anche se nel nome era scritto 90. Cmq comodo.
Peccato che per questo ordine ho dovuto pagare lo sblocco alla dogana! E' la prima volta che scelgo spedizione rapida e mi hanno bloccato il pacco alla dogana. Chissà se è collegato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javicaball
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Es un producto muy práctico por lo poco que ocupa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francisco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

buena relacion calidad precio para un uso aficionado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duquesnejeanluc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Je l'utilise pour utiliser un enregistreur numérique. ( le zoom H1) et c'est vraiment très pratique car cela évite les bruits de fond.
Le pied est léger, mais suffisant pour mon usage.
Expédition rapide.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest