English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (2505 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by youcef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

amazing product..it was very fantastic .but I really like its speed when iam sending my files like photos and videos .it is supported by all devices i had tried.So thnx .i advice u people to buy it.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Waseem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle works great with Win 7 64 Bit o/s. It shows as a generic BT device in Device manager and manufacturer shows as Cambridge Silicon Radio Ltd.
It installed automatically and installed driver shows from Microsoft. Pairs with any BT device or smartphone. I paired my Blackberry and here is an interesting part : Due to the fact i have Blackberry bridge I fooled the app to pair with my PC and i can use Blackberry keyboard to type on the PC using BT and bridge app...pretty neat EH! What more do you want a $2 device do for you? and yeah reached canada from HK in 17 business days...Great value

Miniinthebox.....wonder when mini will grow out of the box pun intended:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cj70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2016

Apesar da demora por ter ficado retido na alfandega chegou e cumpre com o descrito

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dayan Mayor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

excelente producto cumple todas las expectativas, bonito y ergonómico. productos de calidad a muy bajo costo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linkist2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2013

Пришло немного с опозданием, а так все работает!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roshansky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Сегодня получил этот адаптер блютуз. Очень нужная вещь и стоит очень дёшево.
За такие деньги у нас ничего не купишь.
Всем рекомендую!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ya.freemann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Адаптер дошел за 30 дней,что,в принципе,хорошо.Работает отлично,нет острых углов,соответственно цепляться не за что.Просто и дешево.Спасибо за товар,рекомендую.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sasifua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Класный блутус.
Спасибо за биструю доставку! В ИваноФранковск за 15 дней.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by porchet1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

tres bon rapport qualité prix achat conseiller

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabiotom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

Veramente piccolo e funzionale. Ad un prezzo cosi' e' introvabile.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Bluetooth 2.0 Adapter Dongle
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 KST-900 Headband Wireless Headphones Hybrid Plastic Mobile Phone Earphone Noise-isolating with Volume Control Headset
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 HBQ I7 Bluetooth Headset Wireless Earphones Portable Handsfree Stereo Headphones with Microphone (Single)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 ZEALOT B5 Headphones Wireless Headset Comfortable Headphones High Fidelity Hands-free Calls Stereo Music
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Bluetooth Headset Sport Earbuds (In Ear) With Microphone/for Music
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5 mm wireless bluetooth music receiver bluetooth audio adapter
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CIRCE S6 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1 Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8 Huawei Xiaomi
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone FOR XIAOMI REDMI3/REDMI 4S/XIAOMI5
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone English Version
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 S530 Mini Style Bluetooth Headset Wireless Bluetooth Earphone Music Sport Stereo Earbuds With Mic For Drive a car
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 CSONG W5 In-Ear Earphone Stereo Bass 3.5mm Braided Wired Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone Samsung etc
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 CIRCE S7 Sport Bluetooth Headsets V4.1  Wireless Earphones Stereo Headphone for Iphone7 Samsung S8
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Sport Earhook Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Stereo Headset in Ear with Microphone for Phones iphone samsung cellphone
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2017 New Mini Hot! TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphone CSR 4.1 Handsfree Binaural Headset Universal Invisible Earbud For Meizu/Samsung phone
11% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest