English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by myheart_5656
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2016

It is very good quality, and it is very helpful to me and even my mom liked it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tr3hugr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

Great little headphone! Exactly as described and arrived within time frame listed. Works perfectly! Will order from again! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abdulelah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

السلعه. ممتازن جدن

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by faysal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

perfect good quality i am happy to buy this

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hoanghamytu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

It's great , it's very trendy , good quality , but the volume is slightly smaller , sometimes in the street when he heard unknown

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yakiv380
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Получил спасибо. Не могу подключится к ноутбуку,после включения начинает мигать синим и красным все время. Если есть возможность скиньте мне на мыло инструкцию на русском языке. Зарание благодарен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by armon.dropak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

Parfait
Très bon rapport qualité prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xlucky1978x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Davvero un buon prodotto, very very good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by htaina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

mini Bluetooth 3.0 nappikuulokkeet kuuloke kuuloke kuulokemikrofoni iPhone ja Samsung ja muut eri värejä. Näppärä pieni korvakuuloke gsm puhelin, tabled, ym, ym, bluetooth laitteiden käyttöön. Pakkauksessa 1 kpl.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1224
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

lo mismo que describen todo muy bien graciassssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss ......................................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest