English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (423 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Luana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Buy favorite! The sound of this mini speaker is great, I can either put a USB key or a mini SD card with all my music! The colors below the speaker change, it's really nice. Seriously find such a good product at this price is great, I'm a fan! I recommend !!!! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 7308331
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

small yes it works well both as a receiver and a player loudness kalosalnaya,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jusamugi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

I liked this article a lot and it is very good, but I bought them 2 other articles that do not work, I complained and they have not answered yet, why? I hope you will answer me this time, thank you very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luizmile10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

I am looking forward to receive when I arrive for sure I will send a photo, I am always buying on the site is safe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.botterman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Very good sound! Unbelievable how hard this plays, despite the very compact size! Only the build quality of the aux and headphone output could be better. For the rest: TOPPRODUCT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daša Kogoj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Very satisfied with the purchase. The shipping was also ok. Didn't take long. Item as described on the web page. Would recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brookie40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Pretty cool little device! Works great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessica_c.macena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

All right!! Excellet quality.. Very good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert.rozman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy gooooooooooooooooooooooood !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missmariapetrova
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

this speaker/radio is adorable! it looks super cool and works very well. I got the silver one and both me and my boyfriend love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest