English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (469 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Luana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

Achat coup de cœur ! Le son de cette mini enceinte est super, je peux soit mettre une clé USB ou un mini carte SD avec toutes mes musiques ! Les couleurs en dessous de l'enceinte changent, c'est vraiment sympa. Sérieusement trouver un si bon produit à ce prix là c'est génial, j'en suis fan ! Je recommande !!!! :)

Mini Cube Digital FM Radio Speaker (MicroSD Reader, USB, FM Radio, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 7308331
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

мал да удал хорошо работает как приемник так и плеер громкость калосальная,

Mini Cube Digital FM Radio Speaker (MicroSD Reader, USB, FM Radio, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jusamugi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Este articulo me ha gustado mucho y está muy bien, pero les compré otros 2 artículos que no funcionan, les reclamé y no me han respondido todavia ¿por que?, espero que me respondan esta vez, muchas gracias.

Mini Cube Digital FM Radio Speaker (MicroSD Reader, USB, FM Radio, Assorted Colors) Mini Cube Digital FM Radio Speaker (MicroSD Reader, USB, FM Radio, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luiz Inacio
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

Estou ansioso em receber quando chegar com certeza vou enviar uma foto, sempre estou comprando no site é seguro.

Mini Cube Digital FM Radio Speaker (MicroSD Reader, USB, FM Radio, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By d.botterman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Zeer goed geluid! Ongelofelijk hoe hard dit speelt, ondanks het zeer compacte formaat! Enkel de bouwkwaliteit van de aux en hoofdtelefoonuitgang konden beter. Voor de rest: TOPPRODUCT!

Mini Cube Digital FM Radio Speaker (MicroSD Reader, USB, FM Radio, Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smid.dasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Very satisfied with the purchase. The shipping was also ok. Didn't take long. Item as described on the web page. Would recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brookie40
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Pretty cool little device! Works great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robert.rozman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy gooooooooooooooooooooooood !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By missmaria
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

this speaker/radio is adorable! it looks super cool and works very well. I got the silver one and both me and my boyfriend love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nickolas B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

Very good product! I recommend it! Bravo! Only if the power supply cable was longer, then it would be better. I suggest Vendor to provide this cable of 80cm long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest