English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By FREDERIC_NANTES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

Très pratique en cette période de chaleur et silencieux. C'est un bon petit ventilateur de bureau !
Bon rapport qualité / prix.

Mini Desktop USB Cooling Fan for Laptops (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By REGIS HOLANDA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

MUITO BOM, ECONOMICO, DEVE GASTAR POUCA ENERGIA E É COMPACTO.

Mini Desktop USB Cooling Fan for Laptops (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Дмитрий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Товар соответствует представленному. Работает тихо. Но качество исполнения USB разъёма - очередной брак.

Mini Desktop USB Cooling Fan for Laptops (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Muito bom o ventinho, funciona mesmo.

Mini Desktop USB Cooling Fan for Laptops (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By borgcha87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

very good product and efficent shipping and customer service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chatura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2013

Super silent and must have item.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

This gadget is great!! I keep it on my office desk and stops the afternoon heat. It's quite powerful, yet silent so I keep it turned on for hours on end. I've always wanted a desktop fan but I was worried about the noise. But this little wonder doesn't bother me at all, and a big plus is that it's usb connected. The only downside for me is the colour. I would have preferred a white fan, but they only offer them here on black. I highly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By don
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

I bought one and was amazed at the job it does, so I bought another one, am super pleased that I did. Great little fan. Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

Love my fan, and the fact that it plugs right in to my monitor!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenny
  • Jan 24, 2013

This is the best deskfan i've owned. As indicated it's small, it's super quiet, and it blows just the right amount of air to help keep air circulation at my office desk. I might have to think about ordering another 1 or 2 for the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini LED USB Fan (Silver)
100% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest