English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by emmanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Mooi afgewerkt, Mini display stekker krijgt een beschermkapje mee, is wel niet zo klein als het lijkt en kabel is redelijk stroef maar voor dat geld is het een onmisbaar accessoire voor wie eens een presentatie wil geven met zijn Mac.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bahadir.trgt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

I got items in 5 business days. The items are what I thought. Thanks a lot. They all works well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricardrz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Looks bigher than original, but works and fit perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanatshrm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

lige som jeg havde forventet det

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeroen_molemans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

Perfect, just what I was looking for. Wonderful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bartflek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

El producto ha llegado perfecto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmanuelled1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Fonctionne très bien ! Parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rui_mac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

Excellent item. I carry it with my laptop all the time and it works perfectly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aldous Pepp'
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

100% conforme à la description, fonctionne parfaitement, encore une commande qui confirme la confiance que j'ai en ce site.

Beaucoup moins cher qu'Apple !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2016

Werkt goed, niks op aan te merken

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Display Port DP to HDMI Audio 1080P Converter Cable Adapter For Mac MacBook Pro Air(White)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Mini DP Displayport Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI Adapter 3 in1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Thunderbolt Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini(0.3M)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB C to DisplayPort Cable (4K*2K 60Hz) USB 3.1 Type C (Thunderbolt 3 Compatible) to DP Cable for MacBook Pro 2016 Sumsang S8 LG G5
3% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Mini Displayport to VGA Adapter for Macbook, iMac
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini DisplayPort DP Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Adapter Cable White (15CM)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Displayport to VGA Adapter 0.05M
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1.8M 6FT Thunderbolt Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini (DP-021-1.8M)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 0.2M 0.656FT Iphone Ipad Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable Charging for IPad Iphone - White
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HD Video Converter HDMI2AV 1080P
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 50Ft 15M Male to Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
11% buyUSD $ 29.99
 USB3.1 Type C to USB 3.0 / HDMI 4K * 2K / Type C Female Adapter 3 in 1 Converter Adapter for New Macbook Google Chromebook
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HDMI to VGA Adapter (Male to Female)
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest