English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (193 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by manuele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2011

A good product for a very little price.
work great with macbook pro 2010.
good service with no problems.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by George Fragisko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

This product work fine, and costs much less than an apple solution (well, yes, I know that this was the whole point).
At around 8 euros, you can't say much about the quality of the plastic. Signal is good. I have connected my 2010 macbookpro to my HDMI projector, and all is well!
Recommended.

I took a picture of it against an SD and a standard size BIC lighter for comparison.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meteor2003
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Пришёл кабель достаточно быстро, всего 3 недели. Хорошо и плотно упакованный, с товарным чеком и кучей дополнительной информацией по магазину. Спасибо за оперативность. Всё отлично. Буду заказывать у вас постоянно.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kieemm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

El envío llego en buen tiempo y llegó el producto comprado sin complicaciones

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2012

Ottimo prodotto...tempi di spedizione come da descrizione! CONSIGLIATO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2011

se ve en HD Y ES MEJOR QUE EL OFICIAL DE APPLE CON EL QUE SE CON PEOR CALIDAD ES MUCHO MEJOR EL Mini IN THE BOX

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana María
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2011

me ha gustado mucho por su calidad que es muy buena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sword.of.pixels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

quick postage and nice price thankyou just what i needed these things cost an arm and a leg from apple

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anonyme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Vraiment pas cher et fonctionne toujours après plusieurs mois ! Ravi de l'adaptateur.

Cheap and work for months.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by free4wayu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

good quality, good price, very useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini DisplayPort DP Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Adapter Cable White (15CM)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 High Speed Displayport Male to Mini Displayport Female Black Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Display Port DP to HDMI Audio 1080P Converter Cable Adapter For Mac MacBook Pro Air(White)
2% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Thunderbolt Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini(0.3M)
3% buyUSD $ 2.10
 High Speed Displayport Female to Mini Displayport Male Black Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DisplayPort DP to HDMI Connector Adapter (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 DisplayPort Male to Mini DisplayPort DP Cable Adapter Converter for PC
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Displayport Female to Female Adapter DP F/F Conventer
7% buyUSD $ 3.84
 Mini DP Displayport Thunderbolt to DVI VGA HDMI Adapter 3 in1 for Apple MacBook Air Pro iMac
9% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Mini Displayport to HDMI Connection Cable
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Displayport to HDMI V1.4 Adapter
11% buyUSD $ 2.00
 USB to Firewire/IEEE-1394 Adapter
12% buyUSD $ 1.60
 USB 3.0 Type A Female to Female Adapter Coupler Changer Connector
13% buyUSD $ 1.20

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest