English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Carlos.perez113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Works great with my mac book no problems so far.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

I can see my movies from my Mac directly to my TV... Nice !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by houtmeyersnick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

really nice stuff, fits perfectly
and has proved to be very useful already.
good buy,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aymeric_cj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2017

Fonctionne parfaitement avec un mac mini

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrine.philys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

ok super rapidement livré pour celui ci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

Conforme à la description. Livraison et suivi super, rien à dire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

Virker efter hensigten. Billig og effektiv.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boissemartin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2016

Super produit !! Je n'ai pas pu tester la différence avec un vrai produit Apple, mais celui fonctionne très bien.
Je le conseille vraiment, au lieu de perdre 50 euros chez Apple!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nollipap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

Ne correspond pas a mon besoin mais bon produit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mibaga97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

perfecto, me llego en perfectas condiciones y funciona genial.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Male  32AWG OD4.8mm Ultrasonic Cable for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro Retina (180cm)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook (15cm/0.39\'\')
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ThunderBolt Male to HDMI Male White Video Cable for MacBook (180cm)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for MacBook Air, MacBook Pro and Others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini DisplayPort To HDMI Adapter Cable Mini Display Port DP Converter For Apple Macbook Pro Air
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3 In 1 Mini displayport DP to DVI VGA HDMI Converter Adapter cable for iMac MacBook Mini Pro Air Book TO Monitor TV
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Mini DP to VGA Cable Adapter Converter Displayport Display Port to VGA Cable Adapter for Apple Macbook Pro Air Drop Shipping
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ThunderBolt Male to VGA Female Video Cable for MacBook (22.5cm)
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Coosbo® Mini DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Female HDMI and DVI  Adapter Cable for MacBook Air Pro Retina
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro Retina (20cm)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cwxuan DisplayPort DP to HDMI HD 1080 Converter Cable for PC Laptop HD Projector (150cm)
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Type C USB 3.1 to Mini DisplayPort DP 1080p HDTV Adapter Cable with Aluminium Case
12% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Mini DP HDMI Portable Adapter For iPhone MacBook MacBook Air MacBook Pro cm Aluminum
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest