English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (163 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jacaetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Good cable, works perfectly on my mac and my lcd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajlarocque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Great cable - priced right!! Had I measured in advance I would have known that it was a bit too short for my purpose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akramulzikri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

great quality. works well with my surface pro 2

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex.taneski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

very satisfied.........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mavosani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Excelente o cabo, funcionou perfeitamente, atrasou um pouco a entrega mas chegou tudo certinho. Uma pena ter tido que retirar no correio e pagar taxas de importação.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.alsharaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

very nice and very goooooood
very nice and very goooooood

very nice and very goooooood

very nice and very goooooood

very nice and very goooooood

very nice and very goooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By x23laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

i have a macbook air and it works perfectly, very very happy with the product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renata.kent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Works perfectly with my macbook air. This is exactly what I wanted!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jordan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

Product is just as described and works great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Славиша
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Excellent, reliable, highly recommended !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Display Port Male to HDMI Male Adapter Cable for Apple MacBook (180 cm)
73% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI V1.3 Female Cable for Macbook White(0.3M)
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Macbook and Others
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini DVI Male to HDMI V1.3 Female Adapter Cable White for Macbook(0.3M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini DisplayPort to VGA Female Adapter Cable for Macbook (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 HDMI Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Thunderbolt VGA Female to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book and Others
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 HDMI V1.3 Male to Mini DisplayPort Male Video Cable for Mac Book and Others (1.8M)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 USB 2.0 HUB with Card Reader and Lan Card for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Others
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to VGA Female Adapter Cable for Apple MacBook
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mini DisplayPort to HDMI V1.3 Female Cable Whitefor Macbook(0.3M)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Thunderbolt DVI to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book Air, Mac Book Pro and Other Thunderbolt Port Device
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Thunderbolt VGA Male to Mini Display Port Video Cable for Mac Book and Others (180CM)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 D&S Mini Display Male Port to HDMI Female Connector Audio Cable for MacBook Air/Pro (20cm,CE FCC RoHS)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Macbook and Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Macbook and Others
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Display Port Male to VGA Male Cable for Macbook and Others (180CM)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to DisplayPort Male Adapter Cable for Apple MacBook
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest