English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (171 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hpattershall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Worked like a charm, arrived quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zcsoka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Product is as described and works fine.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By les
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Very happy as it was exactly what I ordered. The price was great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jacaetano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Good cable, works perfectly on my mac and my lcd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ajlarocque
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Great cable priced right!! Had I measured in advance I would have known that it was a bit too short for my purpose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akramulzikri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2014

great quality. works well with my surface pro 2

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex.taneski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

very satisfied.........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mavosani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Excelente o cabo, funcionou perfeitamente, atrasou um pouco a entrega mas chegou tudo certinho. Uma pena ter tido que retirar no correio e pagar taxas de importação.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.alsharaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

very nice and very goooooood
very nice and very goooooood

very nice and very goooooood

very nice and very goooooood

very nice and very goooooood

very nice and very goooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By x23laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

i have a macbook air and it works perfectly, very very happy with the product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook Air/Pro/Pro Retina (20cm)
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini DisplayPort Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for MacBook (15cm/0.39\'\')
20% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 in 1 Maple Leaf Hard Plastic Cover Case for MacBook  Pro 13" /15 "with Transparent Keyboard Cover
30% buyUSD $ 30.99
 4 in 1  Hard Plastic Cover Case+ Keyboard Cover+ Screen Protector + Dust Plug for Macbook Pro/13"/15"
40% buyUSD $ 31.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest