English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vries.ec01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2015

Perfect adapter for a good price! Got a StarTech mini displayport adapter along with my notebook, but that one costs over four times the price of this one. Because I wanted an extra adapter for at home, I chose this one. Same functionality as the StarTech adapter and it feels solid. No need to spend an extra 35 euro if you need an adapter.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

Works perfectly with my macbook pro and an old screen. Perfect!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

Deze converter werkt prima en voelt degelijk aan.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snowdance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

hetzelfde als het origineel, volgens mij is het een origineel maar veel voordeliger

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bebbe_4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Adapter är något plastig, men av bra kvalité använder den fortfarande konstant. Men höljet som sitter vid VGA adapter har en tendens att åka ut, jag läste det genom att limma fast den.
Pålitlig sida med bra priser.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gigaleo92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

Un prodotto ottimo, ho risparmiato molto rispetto allo stesso oggetto trovato in vendita dai vari negozi di informatica, e devo dire che ha un'ottima qualità. Funziona perfettamente con il mio MacBook Pro e monitor Samsung. CONSIGLIATISSIMO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Anschnb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Das objekt dass bestellt wurde ✔Lange wartezeit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

Kabel werkt goed.
Goede kwaliteit, stevige behuizing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pierreguinot4
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Parfait, attention tout de même à utiliser un câble à 15 broches si vous avez un macbook. Un câble 14 broches ne permet pas d'afficher l'image.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richardiii
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Moins joli que le modèle Apple, mais tout aussi efficace et surtout beaucoup moins cher!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest