English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1151 reviews)
Write a review
  • By SEBA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2013

Excelente producto tal cual lo muestran en la página, enviado el 07/06/2013, llegó hoy 20/07/2013 a Argentina, saludos, sigo comprando con confianza y muchas gracias por la buena atención y predispocisión. Para utilizarlo deben quitar una traba de seguridad que trae bajo la palanca negra, otra cosa, si al cargarlo con gas no enciende el problema más común es porque el cable que tiene en el orificio esta alejado del tubito por donde sale el gas, acercarlo con algún objeto pequeño, para que la chispa haga contacto con ese tubito y no con la pared del extintor,saludos.Adjunto fotos.

Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Ottimo ottimo ottimo ottimo ottimo

Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Junior Sales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2012

Produto Muito bom gostei de mais, Chegou 4 dias antes do prazo máximo de 20 dias úteis.

Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jefferson romao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

gostei, bem legal, alem de ser bonitinho, kkkk

Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Malky Fox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Just ordered 3 of them as a friend recommended this saying it is gr8 and after using it several times i accidentally ended up with it in my pocket, (How i managed that is a well guarded secret, lol) so i'm really looking forward to getting these in the Mail nearly as excited as my friend is cause then i might give him his lighter back as i know he didn't have another, Woops, (I'm Feelin A Little Guilty) Hey Gr8 Buy dont get much for £0.96p Nowadays and with this I am Very Impressed Hens the reason i bought 3, Cheers Guys, ( Just so everyone is aware the reason there's no fuel in lighter is for safety whilst in Transit, and Rating this Gr8 little Lighter and other lighters Lower for this reason alone is a Pity as it's Health & Safety in U.K and most other Countries i have visited so not the Fault of M.I.T.B

Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Attila
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2012

I tryied it and it had a low flame,because it was out of gas. I filled it, and then it had the flame so it was ok. It is a funny thing

Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Butt Fateh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

its good site good company n good service n good things

Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tracey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2012

Soo cool love it :). really cute aswell hehe

Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicolaborriello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2015

tutto perfetto tutto perfetto tutto perfetto

Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By svoyakmartin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

Прикольная зажигалка! Металлическая, а значит весомая, что приятно для руки. Есть возможность заправки.

Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain Mini Fire Extinguisher Style Butane Lighter With Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest