English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (16265 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Clara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Does its job way better than any cleaning cloth would, so I really really like it (:
(It got dirty very easily though and now I have no idea how to wash it, haha. Guess I'll have to look into it...)

Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)  Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (14) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I had my doubts when I order this cleaners, I never imagine they were going to work so well on my glasses, they clean it better and easier than with any other cloth, I regret I didn´t ordered a dozen.

Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By great tool...
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this glass cleaner clip thinking.. oh well, it is only a $1... It is a great little tool. Works really well. Especially if you use a little glass solution. Great price too.. I have bought 4!!!

Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)  Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patchiez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

i really love this item!!
it cleans my glasses very well
^_^

Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very nice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice cleaner... Not very handy to carry it with you all the time, but it works quite well...

Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)  Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (6) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By owk5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Хорошая вещь)))) рада покупке)

Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Мария
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2013

Очень полезная вещь, т.к. очки постоянно пачкаются и не каждая салфетка может очистить их до конца, не оставляя разводов. На зеркальных солнцезащитных очках пыль и разводы видны еще больше. Купила мини очиститель, полминуты и мои красавцы снова сияют=)

Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Quim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2013

Cómodo práctico, útil y barato! ¿Que mas se puede pedir?

Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Thorén
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

Jätte praktiska att ha ligga i väskan, bilen, stugan mm.
Jätte nöjd!

Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Geniale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Idea innovativa, a basso costo e utilissima!

Mini Microfiber Glasses Eyeglasses Cleaner Cleaning Clip (Random Color)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Feet Care Big Bone Toe Bunion Splint Corrector Foot Pain Relief Hallux Valgus Pro for Pedicure Orthopedic Braces 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Massage Glove with 9 360-degree-roller, 3 Random Colors
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'S Multifunctional Shaver Razor
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1PCS Manual Head Acupressure Points Scalp Neck Body Massager Stress Release Relax Claw Massager
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Electric Nose Ear Facial Hair Trimmer Cleaner Shaver Clipper High Security(Powered by 1 AA Battery)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Separate Toes Orthotics Correct Separator Tool
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5in1 Multi-functional Cuticle Remover Facial Pore Cleaner&Facial Massager with 5 Head(Powered by 2 AA Battery)
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rubber Made Snoring Stop Device
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Axon Hearing Aid (V163)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Muscle Pulse Slimming Pain Relief Massager with 4 Massage Pads
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Micro Touch Max Personal Ear Nose Neck Eyebrow Hair Trimmer Remover
6% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Magical Painless Hair Removal Tool
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Detox Foot Patch
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4pcs A Set Replacement Electric Toothbrush Heads Soft-bristled SB-17A for Oral B
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Home Teeth Whitening Kit
8% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Belly Mymi Abdomen Treatement Thin Body Wonder Patch
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Portable Lovely and individualized Medicine Case(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Creative Lamp Eyebrow Shaping Pliers
10% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest