English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (152 reviews)
Write a review
  • By patrickcesta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

ottimo adattatore HDMI/mini HDMI molto comodo visto che la maggior parte dei nuovi prodotti elettronici funzionano con questa spina !!! consigliato !!!

Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Gostei muito como eu esperava agora posso ligar meu tablet na minha Tv.

Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rick Pagen
  • Nov 17, 2013

Ben heel tevreden met de mini hdmi sluit goed en stevig op de hdmi aan.

Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miguel angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

envio en plazo , todo ok y funciona ,perfecto

Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo Miranda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Fiquei muito satisfeito com a encomenda funciona lindamente correspondeu completamente as minhas expectativas

Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crisnsouza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2015

Muito bom. Recomendo. Levou cerca de 2 meses para chegar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vaishrj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

works great with netbook and TV

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tmil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Works surprisingly well. Very pleased with the quality of this product.

I have been using this product almost weekly with my Samsung full-hd TV and my Empire Electronix tablet (based on rk3066 arm chip). I didn't think it would work this well at first. I even just bought it to see if it would work. Now I'm very pleased with the outcome.

5 stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

This connector works great, great price and fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Product arrived in 12 days, it's working as described, everything ok.
I'll continue to shop here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Moto XOOM and ASUS Tablet
22% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Slim 6ft Micro HDMI AV Cable for Moto Mobile Phone and Other Tablets
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 OTG Micro USB Cable for Android Phone (Black,14CM)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HDMI Female to Mini+Micro Male Adapter for Samsung Cellphones and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MHL to HDMI Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300,S4 i9500 and Note 2 N7100
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male OTG Adapter for Samsung Cellphones and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Black Color Galaxy S2 i9100 Micro USB 5 Pin to S4 Note3 S3 Note2 11Pin Adapter for MHL HDMI HDTV
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dock 30Pin iphone 4s ipad Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dock 30Pin iphone 4S ipad Female to Micro USB 3.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note3 N900 N9000
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unbrick Download 301K USB Mode JIG for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 and others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Micro Auto Charger for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Male to Micro USB Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male and USB Male OTG Cable for Samsung Cellphones and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HDTV TV AV Video Cable For Samsung Galaxy Tab P1000
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and HTC/Sony/LG/Nokia(200cm Length)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 Pcs 95cm Original USB 3.0 Charging and Sync Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest