English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By tyeehouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Perfect product goes just right with my other products it works wife loves it can't complain

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

This is the fastest I've ever seen express transport time a lot faster than I thought, and I like my stuff, I'll buy from this store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice and simple
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Great product so far.. Have used it for 2 jobs with my 7D and I have no complains so far :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renatoflor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Ok de conforme o prometido pelo site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bertonegre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

perfecto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bon produit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Câble de bonne qualité pour pas cher. Je l'utilise pour l'écran externe relié à mon appareil photo pour filmer.
Le bout coudée est très pratique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luca.sonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

materiale come da descrizione
ricevuto dopo 40 giorni circa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcoapril
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Bonne qualité de fil, mais manque de spécification sur la grosseur du fil et de la fiche d'entrée. Un achat malheureusement inutile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Esse produto é muito bom, ele possui uma boa qualidade, é adequado para o tipo de tividade que eu desejo. Penso que deveriam por mais saidas ou entradas pra usarmos com diversos aparelhos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 90 Degree Right Angled Micro USB 2.0 OTG Host Adapter with USB Power for Galaxy S3/S4/Note2 Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Micro HDMI to HDMI Adapter Cable for Moto Phone and Other Tablets (180CM)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Micro USB Male to 90 Degree Angle Micro USB Male OTG Data / Charging Cable
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 OTG USB Micro TF Card Reader  and 2.0 HUB for Samsung Galaxy/ Smart Phone/USB PC (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 A Female to Micro B Male Converter OTG Adapter Cable for Samsung LG HTC(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB OTG Adapter Host USB Micro Phone Archos Xoom Samsung Sony Cable
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 80CM Left Angle Micro USB 2.0 Male to USB Type A Female Mobile OTG Coiled Cable for Samsung Phones and Tablet PC
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Black Color Galaxy S2 i9100 Micro USB 5 Pin to S4 Note3 S3 Note2 11Pin Adapter for MHL HDMI HDTV
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDMI Cable to Mirco HDMI Cable (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 V1.3 HDMI Female to Micro HDMI Male Adapter 10-P-001
14% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Micro USB Host Cable Male to USB Female OTG Adapter Android Tablet PC and Phone (Assorted Color)
15% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest