English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By tyeehouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Perfect product goes just right with my other products it works wife loves it can't complain

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

This is the fastest I've ever seen express transport time a lot faster than I thought, and I like my stuff, I'll buy from this store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice and simple
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Great product so far.. Have used it for 2 jobs with my 7D and I have no complains so far :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renatoflor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Ok de conforme o prometido pelo site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bertonegre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

perfecto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bon produit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Câble de bonne qualité pour pas cher. Je l'utilise pour l'écran externe relié à mon appareil photo pour filmer.
Le bout coudée est très pratique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luca.sonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

materiale come da descrizione
ricevuto dopo 40 giorni circa

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcoapril
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Bonne qualité de fil, mais manque de spécification sur la grosseur du fil et de la fiche d'entrée. Un achat malheureusement inutile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Esse produto é muito bom, ele possui uma boa qualidade, é adequado para o tipo de tividade que eu desejo. Penso que deveriam por mais saidas ou entradas pra usarmos com diversos aparelhos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Male Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 HD-143-OR Micro HDMI to HDMI 1.4 HDTV Cable for DC DV Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MHL to HDMI Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300,S4 i9500 and Note 2 N7100
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Slim 6ft Micro HDMI AV Cable for Moto Mobile Phone and Other Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3 Ports HDMI 1.3 Splitter Switcher 3x1 Auto Switch 3-In-1-Out With Pigtail Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MHL Micro USB Male to HDMI Male to USB Male Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Mini HDMI V1.3 to HDMI V1.3 Cable M/M(1.5m)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Micro 5-pin to 11-pin Adapter for Samsung S3/MHL to HDMI Mobile Phone/HDTV(Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Female HDMI Male Mini HDMI+HDMI to VGA Adapter+Female HDMI to Male Micro HDMI
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 HDMI Cable HDMI Male to Male Gold-plated 1.4V Spring Line
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 0.2M 0.656FT Iphone Ipad Male to HDMI Female Adapter Cable Charging for IPad Iphone - White
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI V1.4 M/M Cable with Mini HDMI and Micro HDMI Adapter (1.5M)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB 2.0 Male to Mini HDMI Male Cable for Sanyo Camera
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro USB to HDMI HD AV Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4 i9500 / S3 i9300 / N7100...
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 HDMI V1.3 Male to Mini HDMI V1.3 Male Cable Black with 2 core(1M)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.5M 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.3 Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1M 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4  Cable for for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1M 3.28FT Micro HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 HDMI to VGA Adapter+3.5mm Audio Jack Cable (HD-137)
8% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest