English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.1 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By tyeehouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Perfect product goes just right with my other products it works wife loves it can't complain

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

This is the fastest I've ever seen express transport time a lot faster than I thought, and I like my stuff, I'll buy from this store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice and simple
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

Great product so far.. Have used it for 2 jobs with my 7D and I have no complains so far :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcoapril
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Bonne qualité de fil, mais manque de spécification sur la grosseur du fil et de la fiche d'entrée. Un achat malheureusement inutile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By renatoflor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2014

Ok de conforme o prometido pelo site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bertonegre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

-------------------------perfecto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bon produit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Câble de bonne qualité pour pas cher. Je l'utilise pour l'écran externe relié à mon appareil photo pour filmer.
Le bout coudée est très pratique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Esse produto é muito bom, ele possui uma boa qualidade, é adequado para o tipo de tividade que eu desejo. Penso que deveriam por mais saidas ou entradas pra usarmos com diversos aparelhos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini HDMI Male to HDMI Male Adapter Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Dock 30Pin iphone 4s ipad Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB OTG Host Adapter+SD Card Reader for Samsung Nexus 10 Galaxy Note 8.0 Tab 3
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 U2-204 Up Angled 90 Degree Micro USB to USB Data Charging Cable for Samsung I9500 I9300 N7100
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New 8Pin iphone 5s ipad Mini Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3m Noodle Flat Micro USB to USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and Moto/LG/Nokia/Sony
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unbrick Download 301K USB Mode JIG for Samsung Galaxy S2 I9100 and others
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 New Slim 6ft Micro HDMI AV Cable for Moto Mobile Phone and Other Tablets
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro HDMI Male to HDMI Female Adapter for Moto XOOM and ASUS Tablet
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Female to Micro USB Male and Micro USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to Micro USB Female Extend Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 90 Degree Left Angled Micro USB 2.0 OTG Host Adapter with USB Power for Galaxy S3/S4/S5/Note2/Note3 Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New MHL Micro 5Pin or 11Pin USB to VGA Converter with Audio Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S2 S3 S4 S5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 100cm High Speed Quality  Colorful Nylon Woven Flat  Micro USB Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 V8 Whole Body Cool Lighting LED Type Micro USB 2.0 Cable for Samsung S2/S3/S4/Note2,HTC M7/M8,Sony,LG,Moto
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1ft Micro USB 3.0 Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note3 N9000 N9005 S5
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Braided Fabric 6ft Micro USB Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and HTC/LG/Sony
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DURABLE Flat Micro USB Braided Fabric Nylon Sync Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1ft -4ft USB A Male Left Bend Turn  Micro USB Left Spring Cable for Samsung Phones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB OTG 3xUSB HUB + Card Reader for Samsung S3 i9300 N7100 S4 i9500 N5100
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Particularly Fine Micro USB 2.0 Male to Female Extension Cable White(5P butt)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3ft Details About  Micro USB Male to Female Extension Cable Micro USB M/F
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB OTG 3xUSB HUB + Card Reader for Samsung S3 i9300 N7100 S4 i9500 N5100
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cable 3 Ports OTG USB Pour for Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 P7510 P7310 P6800 P6200
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Details about  15cm  Micro USB Sync Charging Cable Cord Flat Line for Any Micro USB Phone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest