English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (951 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chantelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Great item good for passing the time easy to use Thanks.

Mini IQ Cube Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Álvaro R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

Fantastico para pasar el rato... Apenas tardó en llegar

Mini IQ Cube Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gleidson Moura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Muito legal, agora esperar na fila do banco vai ser menos traumático!

Mini IQ Cube Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

O pedido foi enviado dia 24/12/2012 e chegou dia 28/01/2013. Bonitinho, achei que era menor. Pelo preço recomendo a compra.

Mini IQ Cube Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jefferson romao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

muito legal mini cubo magico, é meu passa tempo

Mini IQ Cube Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By WIL Romero
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2012

Recebido meu Chaveiro Mini Cubo.
Muito bom gostei, material do produto intermediário, porém o preço muito bom.
Pedido efetuado no dia 14/09/2012 e recebido só no dia 22/10/2012, porém com entrega econômica. Demora mais chega SIM!!!
Muito obrigado a todos da MiniInTheBox.com, logo efetuarei mais compras.


Link do Video de entrega do produto: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PSwBr3bDyOg

Mini IQ Cube Keychain Mini IQ Cube Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Biznizmama
  • Jun 13, 2011

I love this item. I offered it for a website that gives away items and it was a big hit. Thanks for the memories.

Mini IQ Cube Keychain
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Seeyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2012

I ordered 4 cubes, as the reviews here appeared to be very good. I received all four of them very quickly, sooner than the indicated delivery time. However, the first one I opened and tried was a complete disaster. The build quality was very low, as the squares started falling apart from each other and the cube broke down to pieces in a few rotations (upside I finally got to see how this magic cube is made on the inside). The second I tried works okay, for now. However, it is easily noticeable the colours will wear off quickly after a few weeks, as their edges have already started to tear from the rubbing. I haven't opened the remaining two cubes, as I intended to give them as present. I am very hesitant now, as I don't want to give my friends garbage...

I considered asking MitB for a refund or a replacement, but hell who will bother for a 1.4 USD product. I certainly will think twice before ordering from the website, though...

3 stars.

Mini IQ Cube Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Augusto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

nao achei que chegaria mais, porque tinha vencido o prazo, mais chegou e adorei o produto.

Mini IQ Cube Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adasab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Consegna rapida, oggetto bello e ben fatto. Un figurone di regalo con meno di 2 euro.

Mini IQ Cube Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini IQ Cube Keychain
66% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 DIY 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ShengShou Mirror Cool Black Irregular Magic Puzzle Cube
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 SHS Rotational 3x3x3 Magic Puzzle Cube (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DaYan Zhanchi V 5 stickerless 3x3x3 Magic Cube(55MM ZHANCHI)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 DS Colorful 3x3x3 Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube Complete Kit
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wooden IQ Brain Teasr Heart Lock IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shengshou White 3x3x3 Spring Speed Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wooden IQ Brain Teasr 12-piece Lock IQ Puzzle Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ShengShou Spring Pyramid Brain Teaser IQ Puzzle (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wooden IQ Test Puzzle Maze
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DaYan 5th Generation ZhanChi 3x3x3 Magic Cube Brain Teaser IQ Puzzle (Multicolor)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 ShengShou Dodecahedron 12 Color Megaminx Magic Cube (Black Base)
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Gear Designed Magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Brain Teasers Metal puzzle (7-Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 NEW set of shengshou 2x2 3x3 4x4 5x5 black twist puzzle Spring Speed magic Cube
1% buyUSD $ 32.39
 QJ Irregular Brain Teaser Magic IQ Cube
1% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest