English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by geoplop74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

This IQ cube is perfect to be kept as a keychain. For example, in the time when you wait the bus , it can challenge your mind. And is affordable ! I recommend it !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Luiz Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2012

Muito bom! Agora posso montar o cubo sempre que quiser porque ele está na minha mochila xD Nunca encontrei em lugar nenhum também. Vale a pena!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melasjiki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

thank you, its nice to get that locvly and small cube, and the amazing thing is that i can play with it like real one too ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marco.bidoia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Recebi meu produto em ótimo estado e a entrega foi muita rápida.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pricila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2013

Chaveiro muito legal e de ótima qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Felipi Assugeni
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2012

Muito interessante e divertido, para todas as idades, eu recomendo. Gostei muito de comprar na MiniInTheBox!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ahmed.alfedawy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2015

Thanks.......................................

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ammwrs65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Too cute...........................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adolfleka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before your purchased the product? Aim for clear and concise language.
Avoid

Profanity or spiteful remarks. Obscene or distasteful content. Email addresses, phone numbers, and URLs. Information about other companies and websites. Telling customers to shop elsewhere.
Guidelines for Uploading Photos

The photos should show the product and how you use it. All photos must be your own. If any photos with nudity or obscene content

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kase
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

Good quality product, very cheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest