English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Clare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2011

This timer is really useful in the kitchen and I use it for timing other purposes such as facial / haircare and exercising as well. So easy to use as well and very handy. I will be taking this on vacation too. Love this product and recommend it to all ladies..........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonyk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Unbelievable!!! It is fantastic!!! All ways I was burning the toasts, the hot dogs, I was forgetting the pan with the water on the electric kitchen and it evaporates all the water so I was burning the pans. 4 of them I make them black. It is some thing els. I used some others mechanical, not electronic and I set them to 4 minutes for example, and it was ringing at 3, at 5, when ever they want.
Special for women, bye it with close eyes. Warranty!!!
The best tool for my kitchen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brashley8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

I REALLY LOVE THIS TIMER. IT WORKS EXCELLENT AND IS VERY EASY TO USE. THE ALARM IS VERY LOUD GREAT IF YOU HAVE A HARD TIME HEARING OR SOME WHERE ELSE IN THE HOUSE. ITS FANTASTIC. IF THE T.V. IS UO LOAD YOU WILL HERE THIS LIL SUCKER MAGNET WORKS GREAT EASY DISPLAY .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by candu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Prompt service and good value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lucinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

I ordered 12 of these to give to people in a workshop I was giving which involved
using a timer. The price is right and this product is excellent! I will say that only one did not work...but my husband fixed it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

With the free shipping, order still arrived sooner (10 days) than I expected.

The size of the timer is a little bigger than I expected, cos I intend to carry it around, otherwise it is a good product and serves its purpose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larabraga_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

I love but, but the magnet does not work very well and it doesn't turn off.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LancashireLass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

Bought as present
Well received by new owner
Says fits on / in small shelf
So far, reliable
Very useful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chamosentse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

Article conforme à la description, c'est parfait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sojexa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2015

je m'en sert a chaque fois que je fais de la cuisine trés utile en plus il est aimenté donc facile a mettre sur un frigo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest