English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (104 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Quevass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Cumpre o que promete, super legal!
Recomendo!

Mini LED USB Fan (Silver) Mini LED USB Fan (Silver) Mini LED USB Fan (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By theGamer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

nice i like it good good good good good good good good good good good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Skotti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Items come and works fine. For this 'mini LED usb fan' you need to fold the wings littlebit so it blows more.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emmamason8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Happy with my purchases! Will use mini light in the box again. And the app in great to use so simple to order from too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jace_b47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

I love this fan! The LEDs are bright and the fan itself is amazing. Well worth the money :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dafymt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Great fan attached to a usb device and it makes nice colourful atmosphere as well :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kanchana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

wow its amazing..only one thing cant off lights..
but i really like it

thankyou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mahmad.farid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By t.wu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Not bad for the price. Like the soft blades. Cannot hurt yourself.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini LED USB Fan (Silver)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 3-LED USB Lamp for Notebook PC Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB safe Lighter Can Take On the Plane Lighters
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1 USB Fan(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 USB2.0 Channel Virtual 7.1 Effect Audio Sound Card Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB2.0  Ethernet  Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Strong Wind Mini Portable USB Fans with Rechargeable Battery & Lamp(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Top Quality Cardioid Lapel Tie Clip-on Lavalier Condenser Microphone 1/8"(3.5mm) Plug
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2015 New USB 2.0 12 M HD Camera Web Cam 360 Degree with MIC Clip-on for Desktop Skype Computer PC Laptop
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 8 Megapixel Mini Clip-On USB 2.0 Webcam  (Silver)
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2015 New USB 2.0 16M HD Camera Web Cam with MIC 9 different video effects for Desktop Skype Computer PC Laptop
11% buyUSD $ 12.99
 USB 10 LED Light for PC Laptop (Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB LED Light for PC Laptop Notebook (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest