English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (109 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Quevass
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

Cumpre o que promete, super legal!
Recomendo!

Mini LED USB Fan (Silver) Mini LED USB Fan (Silver) Mini LED USB Fan (Silver)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theGamer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

nice i like it good good good good good good good good good good good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Skotti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Items come and works fine. For this 'mini LED usb fan' you need to fold the wings littlebit so it blows more.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emmamason8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

Happy with my purchases! Will use mini light in the box again. And the app in great to use so simple to order from too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jace_b47
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

I love this fan! The LEDs are bright and the fan itself is amazing. Well worth the money :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dafymt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Great fan attached to a usb device and it makes nice colourful atmosphere as well :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kanchana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

wow its amazing..only one thing cant off lights..
but i really like it

thankyou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by channamdavid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2016

small but powerful. works great with a simple power bank

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahmad.farid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini LED USB Fan (Silver)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 SENKAMA Outdoor Mini Multifunctiona Portable USB Rechargeable Fan w/ LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 USB Mini Cooper Keyboard Brush
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Novelty Clock Fan with Floating LED Timeand  Temperature  Display 130cm 14.5*16.8*11.5 cm Black
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 USB Keyboard Vacuum Cleaner(Random Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 External USB AUDIO SOUND CARD ADAPTER VIRTUAL 7.1 ch USB 2.0 Mic Speaker Audio Headset Microphone 3.5mm Jack Converter
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 SENKAMA Outdoor Mini Multifunctiona Portable USB Rechargeable Fan w/ LED Light
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Portable Flexible USB Mini Fan Low power For xiaomi all Power Supply PC USB Output
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4-Port USB 3.0 Super Speed  Hub
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1 USB Fan(Random Color)
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Creative USB Fan Office Desk Shaking His Head Small Fan Energy Saving Ultra-quiet Mini Fan
11% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Mini Fan Sucker Base Energy-saving Fan USB Fan Fashion Second Gear Adjustment Wind Speed Mini Sucker Fan
12% buyUSD $ 8.09
 4 Inch USB Ultra-quiet Fan (Assorted Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest