English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (123 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Moreno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2013

mini spada laser molto carina, usata come portachiavi può essere anche utile.
prezzo ok

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emmanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

muito legal, devia ter comprado mais do que um por que meus amigos ja estao querendo, chegou dentro do prazo

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3) Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

Estou muito feliz com meu novo sabre de luz !
Otimo produto com otimo acabamento !
Recomendo !

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3) Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eduardo Araujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

Chaveiro excelente. Muito interessante.

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2013

Embora tenha vindo com um pequeno amassado, o produto me agradou muito, pros fãs da série ou pra quem não conhece, é um ótimo produto.

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nivaldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Não recebi ainda, achei muito interensante, para sinalizar aos amigos minha posição quando estiver pescando, ou fazendo outras etividades, quando receber, ja estou querendo comprar mais um para cada para minhas filhas e amigos de pesca, quanto ao preço muito bom. mesmo que tenha que pagar 100% de imposto, mesmo asim ainda esta barato! e ainda para sinalizar para meu cão, quando estiver longe de mim e istiver muito escuro!

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3) Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joe.cool66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

Good item, good price you are a little hero with it

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

Achei que seria um pouco menor, mas mesmo assim, é bem legal. Ilumina bem.



Pra quem mora no Brasil. Meus Produtos chegaram em 1 mês, em SP.
Com certeza comprarei mais vezes.
=)

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frenkey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2011

Very usefull for my daughter, sometime she used as a light for looking her toys. ...good idea... kiddo

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

It arrived to me in about a month & when i got it everybody who saw it wanted it, my friends, kids & hubby. The light of the LED is very strong and is green neon its about 10cm, the built quality is AAA+++ i would definitly recommend this to all my friends for sure and family here i uploaded some pics of how it arrived.

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest