English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (122 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hand2hand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

Luke skywalker eat ya heart out, sayin that he probably got one to cut his food up with .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fun Gadget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

The Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain is one cool, fun little light to play with.
It's a perfect size, almost 5 inches, sturdy body and a firm button (not like cheap lasers or torches with wobbly buttons).
Really fun when with a group of friends at night when everyone has them. For the price of $1.89, It was hard to resist (actually bought 3 for some friends and I).
If your into lightsabres and Star Wars things, (that's the main reason I got this) you'll love this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Desmond Scerri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

The product was heavily discounted but in spite of this it was a quality product which considering the distance from its shipping location to my location arrived in a very reasonable time.

I strongly recommend this website as deals on it are truly worthwhile and genuine!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

Very Nice.. Fast shipping.. Good Product.. And Yes.. I'm Nerd !! lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2011

Nice, going to feel a real litte-jedy :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frenkey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2011

Very usefull for my daughter, sometime she used as a light for looking her toys. ...good idea... kiddo

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2011

Very cool gadget. My daughter loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By awdigimedia
  • Mar 14, 2011

Good Gift for Junior Star Wars Fans.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2011

It arrived to me in about a month & when i got it everybody who saw it wanted it, my friends, kids & hubby. The light of the LED is very strong and is green neon its about 10cm, the built quality is AAA+++ i would definitly recommend this to all my friends for sure and family here i uploaded some pics of how it arrived.

Mini Lightsabre LED Keychain (4*AG3)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Orazio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2011

Pensate che ha riscosso talmente tanto successo per la sua originalità che ho dovuto comprarne una decina per regalarli ad amici e parenti!!!
Qualità ottima e luce limpida!!!
Monta 4 batterie da orologio che ne garantiscono una durata davvero ottima!!!
Consigliatissimo per pensierini e scherzi!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 USB Powered Rechargeable Mini LED Flashlight
15% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multicolored Rainbow LED Keychain Flashlights (7-Pack, 2xCR2016)
9% buyUSD $ 4.19
 3 in 1 UV Detector + Laser Keychain + LED Keychain - Black
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini UV Light 1-LED Flashlight Keychain
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 CSI 3-Mode 15-LED Flashlight With UV and Laser (10440, AAA)
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Smiley Shape LED Keychain Flashlight
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Black Flashlight Keychain 22000mcd 10-pack
6% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Police 1-Mode LED Flashlight with Hand Strap (50LM, 1xAA)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra-Value Bright LED Keychain Flashlights - Black (10-Pack)
3% buyUSD $ 8.49
 High Power 3-Mode White Light Headlamp - 3 x AAA (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 S003 1-Mode 7-LED White Light Keychain Flashlight (4xLR44)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 UltraFire Diving 5-Mode Cree XM-L T6 LED Flashlight Set (700LM, 1x18650)
2% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Barrel Shape 6 LEDs Keychain Flashlight
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Plastic Bottle Opener Keychain LED Flashlight (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7-color White Light 22000 mcd LED Flashlight Keychain (Small)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cute Layer Cake Shape LED Light (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Peanut Shape LED Light (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Octopus Keychain with LED Flashlight and Sound Effects, 2 Random Colors
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Finger LED Light Bulb Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Digital Mosquito Repeller with Armband
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 1-Mode White Light LED Keychain Flashlight + Red Laser (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 Red Laser + White Light + UV Light LED Mini Flashlight Keychain (3xLR44)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 1-Mode 3-LED Flashlight (Solar/Dynamo-Powered, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silicon Nite Ize ClipLit Rotary Switch LED Keychain Flashlight (1xCR927, Random Models)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest