English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (1315 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rafael Leon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wonderful Services and Price !
No Custom Taxes !
I've received my order in a box by Spanish Postal Mail.

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan Sanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

The pen works excellent for my phone. Always comes In need. The shipment came in a little late. Took like a month or two to even come. So I found it a waist of time and money as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rishoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

I love the "mini" part about this stylus. Perfect for my iPad and iPhone. At first the tip of it seemed a little stiff, but after some use, it has softened up and works very well. I have had several stylus's, and this one is my favorite.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mr.e
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

good item , good quality , fast shipping
thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsipouraa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

EXCELLENT AND VERY GOOD THE PRICE IS NISE AND THE ORDER DELIVERY IS GOOD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Stylus for ipad, works just as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lukenorthcutt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Awesome!!!!product............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By penny-06
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

very nice i love it thank you! i will buy again soon!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marius_mihaica
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Light, stylish, good quality.
I'm using it on iPhone, iPad and Sony Xperia Z - works very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lubap_angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Loved it! They are exactly as it was mentioned. I'm really satisfied with my purchase :) thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.03
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
17% buyUSD $ 1.73
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
5% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPhone & Others (Balck)
4% buyUSD $ 3.03
 Touchscreen Writing Stylus with Ball Pen for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
3% buyUSD $ 2.60
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen For iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iTouch, Playbook, Xoom and P1000 (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 CapacitiveTouchpad Stylus + LED Flashlight + Laser Pointer for iPhone and iPad (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.75
 3-in-1 Touchscreen Stylus + Red Laser Pointer + LED Flashlight for iPad, iPhone, P1000 and Playbook (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fine Tip Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Other Cellphone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoom and Playbook (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest