English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1535 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rafael Leon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wonderful Services and Price !
No Custom Taxes !
I've received my order in a box by Spanish Postal Mail.

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DjGuell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

muchas gracias muy buen producto

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andressa
  • Jan 30, 2013

Cheragam!! Lindas e encacharam direitinho! Demorou 1 mes e meio, mais deve ter sido por causa do natal atrasou um pouco, enfim podem comprar SUPER confiavel!

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Federico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Davvero un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!!!

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo Hidalgo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

I just received the stylus and I used it right away for my Galaxy Tab and Galaxy S3. I'm very happy coz now I don't have to worry on pressing two letters at a time when typing my messages. It just made things more easier! Thanks!

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

Does the job perfectly. It feels like a great purchase. Experienced a fast and relieable delivery, which took about 11 business days from day of shipment with the free shipping (delivery to Sweden).

I have allready ordered two more of these to give to my mom and a friend. I can totally recommend Mini in the box and this particular product.

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ton Weegels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2012

Perfect stylus for my IPAD, it also can be used on other touchscreens (phones)

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

Buon prodotto, realizzato con cura.
Utile soprattutto per disegnare e prendere appunti.

Good product, made ​​with care.
Especially useful for drawing and taking notes.

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By F.v.meerveld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Ik ben zeer tevreden over deze firma en heb hem reeds aan veel vrienden geadviseerd snelle en betrouwbare levering

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

ottima;perfettamente funzionante su i pad,i phone e altri telefoni.consigliato

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
81% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Android Tablets - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Feather Style Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and Other Cellphone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Capacitive Screen Stylus Pen with A LED Pointer for Mobile Phones & Tablets(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest