English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1551 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rafael Leon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Wonderful Services and Price !
No Custom Taxes !
I've received my order in a box by Spanish Postal Mail.

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DjGuell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

muchas gracias muy buen producto

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andressa
  • Jan 30, 2013

Cheragam!! Lindas e encacharam direitinho! Demorou 1 mes e meio, mais deve ter sido por causa do natal atrasou um pouco, enfim podem comprar SUPER confiavel!

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Federico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Davvero un ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo!!!

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo Hidalgo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

I just received the stylus and I used it right away for my Galaxy Tab and Galaxy S3. I'm very happy coz now I don't have to worry on pressing two letters at a time when typing my messages. It just made things more easier! Thanks!

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

Does the job perfectly. It feels like a great purchase. Experienced a fast and relieable delivery, which took about 11 business days from day of shipment with the free shipping (delivery to Sweden).

I have allready ordered two more of these to give to my mom and a friend. I can totally recommend Mini in the box and this particular product.

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ton Weegels
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2012

Perfect stylus for my IPAD, it also can be used on other touchscreens (phones)

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

Buon prodotto, realizzato con cura.
Utile soprattutto per disegnare e prendere appunti.

Good product, made ​​with care.
Especially useful for drawing and taking notes.

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

ottima;perfettamente funzionante su i pad,i phone e altri telefoni.consigliato

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rob Cuypers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Een aanrader voor iedereen met wat dikkere vingers.
Prijs kwaliteit kan niet beter.

Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Universal Mini TrIpod Holder with Mobile Phone Holder and Bluetooth Remote Shutter for iPhone
3% buyUSD $ 5.49
 yellowknife® Apple MFI Cable Aluminium Plug Sync and Charger Cable for iphone6/5S/ipad(100cm)
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 yellowknife® Apple MFI Lightning 8 Pin Sync and Charger USB Round Cable for iphone6/5S/ipad(100cm)
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Clip-on 3 in 1 Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle+Micro Lens Kit for iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S/Sansumg Galaxy S3
15% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Air Vent Mount Cradle Holder for All Smart Phone
18% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Assorted Colors MFi Certified Lightning 8 Pin Data Sync and Charger USB Cable for iphone6 6plus 5s 5 ipad(100cm)
21% buyUSD $ 9.99
 yellowknife® Apple MFI 8Pin Sync and Charger USB Flat Cable for iphone6/5S/ipad(100cm)
24% buyUSD $ 7.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest